who's the boss..

Lovemaker said:
aiyo.... jap chicks... wow... still in contect or not?? i wanto know her... :D
he is still in contact with her lar...u go to his car and look for the phone number...THE MOMO thing....from there u can call her liaw...

bob6900 said:
uncle tohsan.... your ex boss is karate master? and her daughter damn sexy?
like story from the comics leh...... so interesting..... imagine every night his daughter ask you to climb in her window.... but then her father drinkin sake downstairs...... fuyooOOOoooooooo......

he is from Japan Embassy, if he is drunk all the time then i want to pass all my visa to him n chop approved so that i can climb in his daughter room every night in tokyo :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
he is from Japan Embassy, if he is drunk all the time then i want to pass all my visa to him n chop approved so that i can climb in his daughter room every night in tokyo :biggrin:
naughty uncle tohsan....i will tell ur wife..let her tonite play tai chi with u

kelisa6009 said:
all the member here is also boss....we got tailo tohsan, tailo bob, tailo butthead, tailo....and tailo...and only me the kelisa6009 sailo....

hui...i where got tailo...i "kaidai" only...u are the tai tai lo lar...hehehhehe

kelisa6009 said:
that kind of girl still got but rare....very hard to find lar...must go to the forest and look for one liaw.....now in city all don know how to cook and like what u say..know how to open their leg and wait for your KUUUKKUUU...

their leg will open to wait for your brother...then when you drop your pants their hand will be opened to grab your pants along with your wallet and credit card and chiow...leaving your brother there hanging around in the cold air...hehehehe

haha...yea beavis..one more thing...they will ask u...Visa or master?...keke..some girls accept visa only..

Djgerm

are u sure or not ? or u are looking at the wrong place,always goto my contractors hang out,thats why mastercard kautim everything? :biggrin:

taiko...now is the era with E-Commerce le..keke..even SIHAM accepts card..but some rural area cun chics only accept visa le..:regular_smile:

wei...6009... change your direction but not your destination.. we go 4 jap siham oni ma...... kakakkkakkaka

we should oso find those 'dinasaurs'.....loyalty guranteed! her heart is yours... her siham is your kuku bird's....
but then we guys will tend to get boredwit the same old gua....... wanna cari siham baru+fresh!! so thats why i think nowadays sihams become so materialistic!! they will say....' lu bikin apa lu punya hal, janji bulan bulan duit masuk wa punya account!!' W.T.F!!
then those open minded siham...dress up kow kow,show off setengah biji tong susu, ici 2 inches... and then hunt 4 rich kuku birds... when times come... she'll use her 'scissors legs' to lock you.... force your kuku bird to vomit in the siham... then terpaksa kahwin.... after kahwin.... kalau mau divorce.... 50% harta gone!!
i dunno this trend will stop at where?? maybe slowly cycle back in a circle....we guys have to be like sihams.... they will be like kuku birds...
soreee bros.... me suddenly wanna talk cock,.... felt better now.....

bob6900 said:
we should oso find those 'dinasaurs'.....loyalty guranteed! her heart is yours... her siham is your kuku bird's....
but then we guys will tend to get boredwit the same old gua....... wanna cari siham baru+fresh!! so thats why i think nowadays sihams become so materialistic!! they will say....' lu bikin apa lu punya hal, janji bulan bulan duit masuk wa punya account!!' W.T.F!!
then those open minded siham...dress up kow kow,show off setengah biji tong susu, ici 2 inches... and then hunt 4 rich kuku birds... when times come... she'll use her 'scissors legs' to lock you.... force your kuku bird to vomit in the siham... then terpaksa kahwin.... after kahwin.... kalau mau divorce.... 50% harta gone!!
i dunno this trend will stop at where?? maybe slowly cycle back in a circle....we guys have to be like sihams.... they will be like kuku birds...
soreee bros.... me suddenly wanna talk cock,.... felt better now.....
wah...salute...so u kena before ah?
last time u drive BMW...now u drive kelisa..is this because of your siham taken all your 50% harta?
hahah...just jk nia

hahhhhaahahah..... i wish i own a bmw... thats the car i'm gonna drive..... by hook or by crook... i'm gonna get it!! muahahahahahaa

me like m3 verrrrryyyy much!! if got choice,i rather choose m3 than siham.... kakakakkkaa

bob6900 said:
me like m3 verrrrryyyy much!! if got choice,i rather choose m3 than siham.... kakakakkkaa
haha...u r right...but without siham our live not perfect lar..

siham got liao ma..... dun wan to pancing somemore la.....actually if can drive bm liao .... siham automatically comes to our kuku bird ... that time lagi pening... too much siham to handle... kakkaakkaakkaka