who's the boss..

get better ice system., better performance....then spray...

bob6900 said:
get better ice system., better performance....then spray...

allow me to suggest...:regular_smile:
ICE - Alpine F1 status
Performance - K3-VETTT
Seat - Osim SPG ZetaIII
mod till here first...to be continue later

how much is sscus seats?? semi-buckets?? market price?? 1 pair.... want to know...

SSCUS has a few range want...only 2 model can fit in our car i still remember.. one is SP another forgotten liao..but for a pair will cost u roughly 1k

btw bob u mod the below few things la.

Under bonnet = K3-VET
RIMS = throw ur heavy enkei,get CE28
brake = YRV/PASSO/Myvi Brake set
Speaker = F1 status
Headunit = at least a alpine 9855
sub = 2 x 15'' JL subs
AMP = 4 x monoblocks and 1 4 channel amp
exterior = CUORE TR full kit la + HID
interior = SPARCO SPRINT x 2 and a 6 point harness...

K-Kid said:
Mod NGV la...now petrol price so expensive :emoticon_U:
they ssay ngv not good woh...i already ask one of the forumer here and he will let me know how much to convert the car...

huh? convert to ngv? serious ka?
apa lagi tak boleh buat hah?

no lar...if convert to NGV need to queue for 45 minutes to pump the gas...and also the car will loss a lot of HP

yalar.... have to wait wit those taxi drivers.... jooin them to become rakan cop la... hahahahahahh

oh... 1.5 leh...
why ? you lawan wit that car this morning ka?