metallic lorrr
maybe that fella just dunno what is the meaning of pearl kua

anyone can tell me who is the owner of this car
please

it's a mr2 if not mistaken based on the exterior and interior

you know who's car?
wanna know where the owner got the paint as i want to paint
my car's interior around the same color

i know where the owner got the paint....from only a small paint shop in puchong...but the paint cost a bomb!!! 600++ per liter...to spray a car u need 3 liter...1.8k edi...not including labour

yeap...CYT Autospray in Puchong Perdana.....i know the owner of the car too...mad fella....the paint cost a bomb....i see also headache...from the colour transition to the bill...AHAHHAHAHAHA

1.8K la.....not 18k....1.8k for the paint only...not including labour

add another 1k or so for the labour. depending on where the shop is. and a note to all.. please dont try and bargain the labour charge.. cheap labour = cheap paints. :)

Owner - MrMiC2

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=2637

mick.jpg

simplythebest said:
Paint shop usually charge RM 3K+ for this.

RM3K+ u sure or not? The RM3K+ is the type with 3 type colour change whereas this is a 7 colour change type. Ask your painter how much 1st than only come back with the pricing again:confused: . The owner of this car is MRMIC2. All i can say the paintwork caused him a bomb...hehehehe....:D

its a speacial effect colour..u can search for aikka brand...the have a lot of this speacial colour..for a kancil im quated 4.5k

KP61 said:
RM3K+ u sure or not? The RM3K+ is the type with 3 type colour change whereas this is a 7 colour change type. Ask your painter how much 1st than only come back with the pricing again:confused: . The owner of this car is MRMIC2. All i can say the paintwork caused him a bomb...hehehehe....:D

HEHEEHEHEHEEHHEHEE

mr2 paint...

there is a lot of shop in kl also do such a paint job... i knew a few of them... 1 of them r located near salak south opposite the chinese primary school there... 1 is located in subang industrial area nearby the subang airport... ;-)

not necessary... other than jp... the US products also quite famous too... check out the XXX2 muscle car driven by samuel jackson... that is US paint... :D