who intrest to let japanese to tune yr ecu?

de blue's

who intrest to let japanes tuner from RH9 ,quatermile tuning factory Nishimiya san to tuning your power fc or f con v pro /s/sz or freedome or e-manage....

Nishimiya San will arrive on 16 dec.. intrest contact me (0163333770)or midship

DarkChild said:
Interested...but no car for the 'nihonjin' to tune... *laughs*

Interested...but no ecu to tune :eek:

whats the cost of the tuning?

ManR34 said:
Interested...but no ecu to tune :eek:

whats the cost of the tuning?

Hi ManR34..which Skyline do you drive? Heard that you were in PD but the only R34 that I saw that day was Fairol's..

.S K A G E E. said:
Hi ManR34..which Skyline do you drive? Heard that you were in PD but the only R34 that I saw that day was Fairol's..

Heya. yeah i was there on saturday in the arvo and then went back home that evening, but while driving back home i saw a grey r34 gtr zoom passed heading towards palm springs?...mine is the stockish white gtt leh...parked near those singapore cars...i guess u didn't see cos ur too busy chit chating on the MIC and calling 'red flag red flag stop stop' heheheeh
i wanted to stay ova the weekend with the banting boys but my gf was feeling not well...probably due the the dirt/tire inhalation :biggrin:

urs is that black r32? nice drifting mate!! :D

oh sorry..you should have just walked up to me..there were alot of better drifters that day..especially the Banting guys..they ruled

IS your GTT a two door or a four door?

.S K A G E E. said:
oh sorry..you should have just walked up to me..there were alot of better drifters that day..especially the Banting guys..they ruled

IS your GTT a two door or a four door?

2 door...shy mah...somemore u looked busy with the event and all....next time mate, maybe at a sklyline meetup...
yeah those banting boys sure drifting lunatics :D
hey u were pretty aggresive too!!