where to get Evo6 spoiler

perdanaFTOevo said:
bros....can you advise where to get org evo6 spoiler?
Or anything close to original ?

u want evo 5 original?going to let go mine

lan evo said:
1.2k with bonnet and the inner side reflector

original

the flap is aluminium

if i need the inner reflector only,how much?

u want new 1 or used...... FIBER Only ....no PU

i only have new 1...not me la....my supplier....... u using lancer evo or WAJA??

this 1 izit similar..??? i think this 1 can fit rite??? but hor location in KL....i think he need to POST to penang....then more expensive rite............erm

penang u can get from J&E or brothers wat

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/others/sdfsdfsd.jpg

evo5229 said:
u want new 1 or used...... FIBER Only ....no PU

i only have new 1...not me la....my supplier....... u using lancer evo or WAJA??

this 1 izit similar..??? i think this 1 can fit rite??? but hor location in KL....i think he need to POST to penang....then more expensive rite............erm

penang u can get from J&E or brothers wat

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/others/sdfsdfsd.jpg
halo friend.........dont make joke here la

wat joke....sorry ler...i said sorry d wat....

i tot i can bring over ther spoiler to penang....coz i just back from KL......

but i cant......by the way..........i sugggest the places d wat...i told him go n find in

J&E and brothers....at least i suggest a place and help rite...

perdanaFTOevo said:
bros....can you advise where to get org evo6 spoiler?
Or anything close to original ?

evo5229,

I think what the tread poster wants is Original and certainly not fibres (obtainable in J&E, Brothers, Cosplus, Autobacs..etc).

If his mind is on fibres quality, I'm sure is easily available in many accessories shop.

ohkay...sorry for misunderstood yaa....

actaulayy not J&E.... is RABK motorsport .....they have all spoiler....sorry write wrong...not J&E

by the way....sorry ya.....nice to mee u all

hey evo5229,

No need sorry la..no offence taken. U're just trying to help !
Thx to you too n yes, nice meeting you too..

hope to see you ard in MLOC.

B18C-R said:
evo5229,

I think what the tread poster wants is Original and certainly not fibres (obtainable in J&E, Brothers, Cosplus, Autobacs..etc).

If his mind is on fibres quality, I'm sure is easily available in many accessories shop.

Yo bro...thanks for clearing the doubts