Where to buy Pipercross drop in filter?

Zeroed

Hey guys. I went to a few shops already without seeing the Pipercross foam type drop in filter for sale. I was wondering at where is it available and how much would it cost?

for which car? i tot this is quite common brand leh... Last time i bought piper cross at Best Feel, Sunway... i think u can try survery there... i think sure can find ler...
cost will be about 200 to 250 i guess... but why dont consider open pod? as the drop in does not really give the "feasible" different... later i'm sure u'll be poison for open pod...

Im actually using an open pod one now... want to change back to drop in cause lazy to make heatshield heheh.
Hmm Best Feel is the new shop? Might give it a look soon. Thanks.

Zeroed,

the last time Iwent to Autochild, they have them in stock at their shop. They claimed the filters are really good and easier to maintained compared to K&N......

check out the link, from Autoworld Forum

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?Forum=ap929562197&access=&status=1&subject=K%26N+drop+in+air+filter

I'm thinking of getting them sooner otr later.....

Hmm not sure how to go there but will try.. price very reasonable also. Thanks man.

I didnt know about K&N being so sensitive to those blowers as well.

Yes, it's washable
Can try Pentagon Enterprise located at Jln Sungai Besi :regular_smile:

http://www.pentagon.com.my