Where is the best to adjust car adjustable height?

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009

This just come across on me & suddenly think of the car height. I feel the car height is very important when a car is in track as the balance of the car makes very big different on it. Correct me if I am wrong. Just wondering who know where is the best place & person to do the car height adjustment (setting)? As for an old EF, EG or EK, the car is old & also camber of the tyres makes the different. Or the slight height different doesn't matter at all :confused:

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
Actually, u shuld ask about corner weight... Cost about RM300.. they adjust ur car's adjustable suspension...to achieve front 60 rear 40 (ff car) and left right are equal weight distribution...

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Actually, u shuld ask about corner weight... Cost about RM300.. they adjust ur car's adjustable suspension...to achieve front 60 rear 40 (ff car) and left right are equal weight distribution...
Yo bro. Where can do this corner weight? Any location & contact?

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Yo bro,

How? Can PM me the location as I might go to do the corner weight & weight distribution this Friday...

mADmAN

dont PM....just post here... i oso wanna know where can do this suspension adjustment and corner weighting

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
Try RCS (Radical Chassis Solution) & look for Mr. Nanda located at Sunway. Went there before to seek consultation. Nice chap to chat with.

I am looking for one in Johor area. If anyone knows please post it here.

Thanks.

Good morning ZTH members.. My friends Satria GTI just went missing this morning at kuchai lama area.. Car plate is JGN 6837.. Car is in stock condition.. stock bodykit.. Mods are just rims and twin muffler.. If anyone happen to sport this car please give me a call 0169107475 Lee...