so now I gotto find the methodist girl school

getting very panic now .,...

guest18 said:
help please ... I mistaken the methodist boy school for methodist girl school
so now I gotto find the methodist girl school

getting very panic now .,...
The MGS in Pg one?

Confused!!

Aiyo, this guy make us confused oredy.....

guest18: u forget to say which state huh?

actually mgs in whole malaysia produce a lot of cun girls.. me prefer KL... nearby national mosque if i not mistaken..

wahahahhaa
MGS kl is behind national mosque
MGS penang is in the island
MGS klang is near pandamaran
MGS ipoh is in ipoh
wahahhaha

kher said:
Klang's methodist girl school is just beside methodist boy school....;)

As far as i know, there's isn't any methodist boy school next to methodist girls school. The only school next to MGS is ACS and it isn't exactly next to, about 10 mins walk away.

simonchangwaimun said:
wahahahhaa
MGS kl is behind national mosque
MGS penang is in the island
MGS klang is near pandamaran
MGS ipoh is in ipoh
wahahhaha

Klang MGS where got near Pandamaran. This simon wanna kena 'sut kar cheng' already. :tongue: , j/k.

if kl one go along the national mosque ...... then u will see a junction heading up towards a hill ..... then go up u will know where is it ......

simplythebest said:
Klang MGS where got near Pandamaran. This simon wanna kena 'sut kar cheng' already. :tongue: , j/k.

maybe his mom owned it... muahahaha.. joking..

prodigy said:
As far as i know, there's isn't any methodist boy school next to methodist girls school. The only school next to MGS is ACS and it isn't exactly next to, about 10 mins walk away.

nit so long meh? i tot its in the middle of a row of shop nia?...btw there're actually some girl from MGS quite HIAO 1...just my opinion lah...