where can i get 4azge ECU for AE101

tat not easy to get , i ever try my AE101 gze engine test plug in the AE92 map ecu it wont start.

then i try to check and found there crank sensor pin is different, others i not sure. i can try to find it out for u but not so soon. cos busy.
will try to compare both of my car ecu and wiring pin later..

why u wan get the ecu? spoil? can repair!! or i have ae101 gze MINES ecu, intereated?

shamburke, hav to exchange 1 good cond ecu to me n add 1k, coz i dun hav tat...
any way, w ur loc?

found one in Pandan Indah, em... selling maybe RM300-400, but he never assure the working condition... but that was, quite sometime back

If the seller said "never assure..." must be burnt liao la, or half dead.

SC ECU current mkt price ranging from RM500~RM800, and subject to availability somemore. If RM300~RM400 cepat cepat grab lor.

Friend of mind ever searched for more than 30 chop shop and hardly found any stock!

hohohoohoh..300-500 murahla...mana ade ecu 4azge 101 murah mcm tuh..kalo betul2 murah mmg nak ambik..last week tanya harga pon rm990..mahal tuh.condition tak tahu mcmana..tgk mcm dh teruk sikit.anybody dpt yang standard punya bagi taula..nak ambikla...thanks..all

P/s: ECU BURN!

I provide BURNT ECU repair service.

4A-GE/GZE
3S-GE/GTE
Estima (old model)
Mit. Eterna
Other ECU also welcome

PM me if u need it...