SOUTHaeN & JOHORaeAN

A friend recommend me one "si-fu" at Tmn. Universiti.
Named Ji An. 0127532648
friend said the owner plays with toyota engines.

But if you can't find him dun tembak me ok, but still let me know, i'll tembak my friend.:biggrin:

Hi, can any brother recommend a good mechanic for BT around Nusa Bestari & Bukit Indah ?? I scared looked for wrong mechanic again. A mechanic told me he know well of Levin engine initially, but when chat with him then he asked me this question "Levin engine is 2 litre is it? also got 1.8 litre mah" :banghead: :banghead:

That's why I need somebody to show me the way to a good Levin engine mechanic. Anybody can help ?

Hi Raymond,yuzu here:wavey:,also from JB.stay at tmn tan sri yaacob.
driving AE111 BT too.
May be can we meet 1 day for "lim teh",and also can look 4 my mech too,coz he's from Ipoh there,and they are more familiar with toyota instead to the JB mech honestly.:rolleyes:

guys,

got TT ar?? in JB this weekend???

me oredi in melaka now...next johore bahru!!!...

will be in MUTIARA!!!

hai ....im chen from muar....pt jawa.ae101 bt. hai nice to meet u.

tomorrow, 21st december got DRAG battle in Melaka ....
Bukit Rambai, race in da morning. 350 meter

registration today & tomorrow (if not mistaken)
those who're free, came la here ... or want to take challenge also can :D
got few categories, 1.3-1.5, 1.6-1.8, 1.5 open, mivec vtec supercharger, and bla bla bla ...
on road car ..

:driver:

hmmmm cikgu....

maybe one day u guys ccan come up to kl ler... we have tt...
guys here very active one with tt... hv connought tt... bangi tt... 4aeoc tt... mcm2 tt
cikgu... post some pictures ler for all of us to drool...

where are the rest of the johor ae heads????

Wow....
Connought TT & Bangi TT !!! Yeah normal place!!!
Bro, send regards to Toklah & Wak (Putrajaya)

ehhhhehe...

this evening will have TT with chinozie and few johore gang @ restoran aliff...taman suria...southern city @ 5pm...

anybody care to join..call ler..

0133945091...eeekekekek:driver::slug::slug: