Jun 24, 2007
hi guys,

where can buy stinger cable 8ga & 4ga........!!!!!! Thx

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
u have to shop around lah, most of the bigger shops will have it....

kf, kklau, acp, soundquest, cv, autogadget, sg, cn, etc etc......

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
u have to shop around lah, most of the bigger shops will have it....

kf, kklau, acp, soundquest, cv, autogadget, sg, cn, etc etc......
do u have the shop website....

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
kfaudio.com.my
kklau.com.my
autogadget.com.my

but normally they dun really put all their stuff online. Best is to check the place out.

zenn: wats sg and cn?

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
sg is sound gateway, in kelana jaya
cn is cn la, hehe i donno, but its in shah alam

Alex_cheong

Sep 4, 2008
Can go for Audio Creations.. I just brought it and fix in my car...really good...u will no regret on it...Call Victor on 012 296 2799 if you interested.. Price is reasonable and affortable..

HELP HKS 60MM Boost Meter Diagram

i'm looking for this wiring diagram .. anyone who has it .. please .. i need your help ..

or maybe knows how to wiring it .. maybe can discuss the payment