when vtec ask myvi for game...

chinozie,
wei,rather thn u go wasting time doin THAT,u r better off buying me a drink or two ler...dpt gaks pahala woi!hahahahhah

aiyaa...you missed me already aaa...:rofl:
this 22nd you coming aaaa ?

just sharing a pic of a wild done up myvi,since the topic is about myvi's...and vtec.. dont like what i shared,ok la..i remove.. sorry looo.

don'y feel offended...i'm not pointing at you...sorry if you do...my bad...
i'm just making a point...where ppl keep on comparing...their car much more power then others...sort like my cock is bigger then you...duhhhh...

rather then doing that...better join up the real motorsports even which nowdays keep growing (not forgeting fuel price also growing :smokin: ) only then we can prove it on the real way...motorsport is dangerous...reckless driving on the public roads...even MORE dangerous !

wa, really alot of interesting story here.... haha..

lik few months back, i was driving down 2 lane highway. than manatau hav 3 kancils i think is car club or frens la... all modded wif body kid n decals.... i was testing my dad's range rover inplant 2jz... so when they wan cut me i kacau abit la... haha... terus cannot catch up so i decided to rest the engine cuz still work in progress n scare my engine over heat...=p.. those few idiots came back again n they keep potong here n there sampai 3 of their cars can squeeze in to 2 lane road side by side.... aduh, teruse nothing to say dy.....nw when i see those modded kancil, i terus let them go la... nanti i yg get hit....
:biggrin:

anyone kena cucuk by vw beetle ka?? know d top spd??

wa, really alot of interesting story here.... haha..

lik few months back, i was driving down 2 lane highway. than manatau hav 3 kancils i think is car club or frens la... all modded wif body kid n decals.... i was testing my dad's range rover inplant 2jz... so when they wan cut me i kacau abit la... haha... terus cannot catch up so i decided to rest the engine cuz still work in progress n scare my engine over heat...=p.. those few idiots came back again n they keep potong here n there sampai 3 of their cars can squeeze in to 2 lane road side by side.... aduh, teruse nothing to say dy.....nw when i see those modded kancil, i terus let them go la... nanti i yg get hit....
:biggrin:

anyone kena cucuk by vw beetle ka?? know d top spd??

that beatle must be using a subaru engine..

if kena cucuk, just go aside, dont play2 this sort of thing on the road,
its a hazard to other road users. If they think their car very powerful,
come to sepang during open track day...if accident there also it wont be
a danger to other ppl.....

if kena cucuk, just go aside, dont play2 this sort of thing on the road,
its a hazard to other road users. If they think their car very powerful,
come to sepang during open track day...if accident there also it wont be
a danger to other ppl.....
well says bro....:biggrin:

I was in a jazz that day, at kl-sban highway.. cruising at 120 oni.. Myvi's were behaving good except some sticker-decorated myvis who wanted to play..moved aside but gen2's (abt 3 gen2's) also came to play2.. Cucuk2 oni.. When didnt layan, they speed off.. Cheh! Highways r for getting from point A to point B, not for getting from this WORLD to the AFTERWORLD!

oi oi..i m frm UM..apa ni?i m innocent..n i used 2 drive a 1.3EZi Myvi....heheheh

hehe.. interesting.. i'm sure if myvi win over the eg, there is no such a thread like this.

ok.. let me tell u guys my experience. i used to drive my brothers satria 1.3 with my daughter at mrr2. the traffic quite heavy that time. suddenly 1 kelisa came 'cilok-cilok' from behind and start to 'cucuk' me very close. i push my brake in order to tell him to back off. but he got angry with my action and start to chase me. i don't want to drive aggressively that time considering my three year old daughter is with me. then he drove next to me and try to hit me with his car. i try to avoid him, but my daughter fell down from her seat and start crying. i stopped my car and the stupid kelisa owner do the same. he came to me and start to scold me and said that i drove the car dangerously. what the f__k??!! :thefinger:he wear a jacket and i can see blue uniform inside it. feels like want to punch him as a lesson but that time is bulan puasa (respect.. hehe). so i went back to my car to see my daughter condition and then i heard the stupid guy said, 'kelisa gua bole potong satria lu bila2 masa je'. so stupid!! he chase me and hurt my daughter just to mentioned that. so i leaved the stupid guy alone and went back to my home. i think 'malas nak layan' somebody who put his brain in his ass.. :mad:

damn fak la like that.. Ur daughter hurt? Maybe dat guy got fired up coz empty stomach.. As a muslim, he should be sabar.. But people are like that, always think their car is always better.. Hmm ferrari owners, aku punya ae92 bole potong lu bila2 masa! With stock engine! Hahaha.. I think i should eat lah, stomach empty.. hahaha

Hahah! But at least ur daughter is ok man.. I know how u feel if someone hurt ur loved ones..

next time take his photo & post it right here...

he will get the unexpected