When A Car Kena Speed Trap Today..

sonictheory

as topic above, when a car kena caught by speedtrap, how long it need to be shown on the web like e-service.com.my, rilek.com.my ?...coz damn scare kena la, lately speed at kesas. -_-

Slow.

Usually the 'saman' will arrive via slow mail 1st.

last time me alwiz speed in kesas also,wake up already 8.30...working hour 9am.frm klang rush till b.tasik selatan.But those speedtrap alwiz under the bridge 1,very easy to see them only.When wanna pass a bridge,seng mok abit loh~

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Apr 16 2005, 12:14
last time me alwiz speed in kesas also,wake up already 8.30...working hour 9am.frm klang rush till b.tasik selatan.But those speedtrap alwiz under the bridge 1,very easy to see them only.When wanna pass a bridge,seng mok abit loh~
[snapback]902463[/snapback]​

yo bro, so u got kena and speed trap? hehe, i also a regular user of kesas, also from klang, but towards TPM la...

last time after the Sri Petaling toll, kena direct from the police, lucky that time still in 80KM/H ++...

then now scare already, always keep around 90KM/H... sian... :ph34r:

My fren kena saman for expire roadtax...
then i hand itchy go check in the internet the next day...

N it's there wat.... juz 1 day oni...

Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 16 2005, 17:04
if i got speed trap

2words only = tiu lo
[snapback]902939[/snapback]​

eeeheh i want to add also, JIALAT lor!!!!

Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 16 2005, 03:03
as topic above, when a car kena caught by speedtrap, how long it need to be shown on the web like e-service.com.my, rilek.com.my ?...coz damn scare kena la, lately speed at kesas.

One day only..