What type people is this?

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
Malay mah, what to do... Is my fault also, should paint my car in black, maybe she can see, silver she cannot see ..

kyheng said:
Which part? I'm lobak area..
I stay in Rasah Kemayan....whihc part of Lobak, whats ur Taman name ?
What car u drive ? must be monster loh. Come join us for TT lah.

Go check out the "gathering and meet ups" section
under there there's a thread "Any N9 seremban people"

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
As long as not pub or Seremban 2 mamak stall, is not a problem, I stay in Taman Bukit galena, very near to your place.... But if this weekend I can only join after 12 midnight, have to work....

kyheng said:
As long as not pub or Seremban 2 mamak stall, is not a problem, I stay in Taman Bukit galena, very near to your place.... But if this weekend I can only join after 12 midnight, have to work....
what u drive monster ??
tell me lah so if next time see u can let u past mah
what u do ?

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
kyheng, so u r not into pubs huh? Aisay...... thought of asking u go S-classe this Sat bcoz there's 2 new chiqs arrived to work there. I'll go & check them out. Hahahaha........... btw, where do u work? Work till late?

TitanRev, which part of Rasah Kemayan r u staying in? My fiancee's home is located in 1388 Rasah Kemayan area too, the bungalow area there. I'm always there where i spent the nite in her house instead of my own in Sikamat area, wherever i'm back to S'ban. :regular_smile:

Come come, this Sat we go blow water ok? Yumcha? Yumseng? Papaya? Niteclubs? etc? Hehehehehehe............

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
Work in PD lor. Anyway I don't go to pub as last time I got busted by police, somemore now the beers very expensive. Yamcha is ok for me.

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
kyheng said:
Work in PD lor. Anyway I don't go to pub as last time I got busted by police, somemore now the beers very expensive. Yamcha is ok for me.
Oic, u r working in PD...... no wonder ler. :) Aiks, which pub u went last time? Kena busted by police wor? It's been years edi where i hang out in pubs, niteclubs & papaya farms in S'ban area BUT none of it kena busted b4. Maybe it's luck kua? Kekekekeke......... :regular_smile:

Hey kyheng, mind to PM me ur contact number(s)? When i'm back to S'ban, i'll ring u up for yumcha & blow water ok? Cheers! Have a wonderful weekend ahead!

nd4ever, u often at Rasah Kemayan ? what car u drive maybe i have spotted u be4 leh. Ok can come out yamcha if got time. but tomorrow cannot got date with my girl already.

kyheng, can jon us for yamcha too.

my kancil 660AT are having some petrol smeel when idle and aircon on..then when i move, the smell no more..wat could be the reason/