what turbo fit to L2

evoinputra

i wan to know any turbo fit to L2 engine? my friend drive a kancil with L2 engine. he want to upgrade so any suggestion what turbo can fit in?

he can use whether rhf3 or rhf5, but it is a small turbo. it is just slightly bigger than normal l200 turbine. the best turbine u can use in town rite now is the mazda b6 turbine. very little lag and not very expensive(comparing to td04 la). or a bigger turbine like td04, have a lil lag but u will have arush of power when the turbo kick in. both the td04 and b6 turbine would have to do their custom adaptor to fit in...

thx bro... for ur info.
but can i know the price? for the suggestion turbine?

Originally posted by evoinputra@Mar 27 2005, 23:53
i wan to know any turbo fit to L2 engine? my friend drive a kancil with L2 engine. he want to upgrade so any suggestion what turbo can fit in?
[snapback]845332[/snapback]​

you can use either b6 or b8 turbine. will produce you many many power... and very easily to hybrid for that turbo...

Originally posted by evoinputra@Mar 29 2005, 13:07
thx bro... for ur info.
but can i know the price? for the suggestion turbine?
[snapback]850471[/snapback]​
Give Tong Turbo a call: 012-3822334

thx...very much for ur'll info....
any other turbine can use??? this is for my own knowledge... haha..:)