What performance/racing clutch is the best

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
can you share the clutch brand that you use..give me the clutch brand and at what engine the clutch is being use..you also can give a short comment about the clutch,i hope you all will share it with me as i'm a newbie..:listen:

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
Quatermaster is the best for proton 4g63...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
normal replacement clutch, exedy is the best lor...

unless u going for performance parts such as ogura, os giken, act, and so on...

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
for 400hp ++ what clutch you all suggest as i will shift at 9.5-10k rpm....?

jinkl

May 22, 2004
9.5k-10k , and ur power, i tink the triniti wont last long

its either Ogura Single Plate , OS Giken Twin Plate , or go with Quatermaster like jo1 said

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
9.5k-10k , and ur power, i tink the triniti wont last long

its either Ogura Single Plate , OS Giken Twin Plate , or go with Quatermaster like jo1 said
not onli the trinity, mountings, drive train & even driveshaft also wont last long..

kroolada

Dec 7, 2005
i suggest u try triniti bro. cheap price and proven up 600++hp. cover can choose exedy 800?clamping force , triniti 1000 , act many spec.

proven by
1) anuar ams 500+hp ( final round use os twin plate )
2) ayie satria pink 600+hp act cover + triniti
3) botak za garage wira 500+hp triniti fullset ( before this hks twin plate )
4) ayil satria 911 4wd 400+hp exedy cover + triniti clutch plate

if u want to buy triniti clutch , u can call me bro ha3

It’s the eve of one of the most smoked-out battles to take place at SpeedCity’s circuit with the Achilles Formula Drift Malaysia 2012 Series ready to burn some rubber this weekend (19th -20th May 2012), much to the delight of drift fans that get to watch the entire battle from different angles, instead of just a meagre section of a race track.

<!--more-->In...