what mileage like on GTR R34

Anybody know how the mileage like on GTR R34 on normal driving condition every thing stock

A stock BNR34 and a modded BNR34 will record different mileage?

of cos la...:burnout:
any other car oso same...
more highly mods, will drink fuel more la....

How does drinking more fuel equate to more mileage ?
Lets say for a stockish condition car, it can go up to 260kms fuel consumption is around 12kms/litre

mildly modified, it goes up to 200kms on hard driving conditions for fuel consumptions up to 9kms/litre

At the end of the day, u only travel less with a more modified car and of course varying driving styles.
Be it stock or modified, it doesnt really affect the mileage. It drinks more fuel yes, but also, it travels less distance.

For a 2001 ish car , you should be looking at 50k kms mileage. Again that is a rough figure but it should not sway too much from there.

I think wolfpack is asking fuel consumption instead of mileage.

what the fuel tank size and can you supply any more material regarding what you say liner
since i am thinking of getting a new car, but not yet make up my mine which car to get since i going to drive it every day