me go for 4efte. ep91 halfcut.. got it for rm3900. now in process transplant. will be endorse. pay runner rm800 to register.
Bump: me go for 4efte. ep91 halfcut.. got it for rm3900. now in process transplant. will be endorse. pay runner rm800 to register.
Hey.. nice transplant u got going...
Just now that even with registration...ur not safe from JPJ road blocks...they can still call u in for inspection and if ur car is found to be "excessively modded" (modded mountings, cut chassis parts etc) they can still find fault...so just watch out and be aware that the registration with puspakom is not bullet proof..
jpj all the runner settle. means totally legal. summore am not worried. jpj rarely do roblock in penang. hehe
now even myvi doin 4efte. price of the engine will increase a lot next year. just wanna share some info to zth people. wanna convert to 4e. better do now or early next year. after chinese new year. halfcut price will increase again. 4e become demand already.
Hi Charade sifus... Reliving this thread again. I have a question to ask, is it plug and play to fix a 1.0 turbo diesel engine to my G100? Engine code is CL-70. What are the benefits? A lot faster? And since it's diesel I would save a lot too right?
Only 50ps? But it's turbo and can it be plug and play for G100?