What is ur Dream GF or BF looks like?

act7656

Apr 9, 2004
Everyone have ever think about their dream car (I'm sure most of us in this forum have!?), but tis time wana open a topic on how our dream GF or BF looks like, pictures , description or even jokes are welcome !! :D

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
:o like that also got like that wan ar?!?!?!?
dream GF,BF???
err...*scratch head*
you gonna take my order if i describe my dream girl to you..?

<---my dream girl :P V---my dream car :lol:

OSFlanker

Feb 3, 2004
Why dream GF or BF? Can be dream girl or guy lover kah - solely based on looks and lust can ah???? :unsure:

Eddie's avatar not bad - Elva Hsiao + bigger boobs = perfect looks :rolleyes:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
This is my dream gal!!!!!!...I LUV HER SO MUCH!!!!!!! :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

CiViC TYPE R 99

Nov 22, 2003
Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 20 2005, 20:26
This is my dream gal!!!!!!...I LUV HER SO MUCH!!!!!!! :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:
wow... damn big.... pretty...

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by act7656@Feb 20 2005, 17:29
Everyone have ever think about their dream car (I'm sure most of us in this forum have!?), but tis time wana open a topic on how our dream GF or BF looks like, pictures , description or even jokes are welcome !! :D
my dream gf looks like my ex!!!

i just cant let go :(

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Originally posted by boggysv+Feb 21 2005, 03:39 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (boggysv @ Feb 21 2005, 03:39 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-act7656@Feb 20 2005, 17:29
my dream gf looks like my ex!!! [/b][/quote]
you should sing that Usher song,You Remind Me :lol: :lol:

(personally,I dont like usher but yea)

my dream gf ar...hmm,she exist outside my dreams oso wan :D

*hugs her*

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i cannot answer this yet, but after 60yrs, if this topic still 'alive', then i'll post some pic & description.........

coz i kno, in my life, in future, sure will b workin w/ many models.....ehehehhee :lol: :rolleyes:

P

PrinceHamsap

i used to wish for fleshy, cute, beautiful big eyes, sweet eyes, C cup, long hair gal
but since when i started to use tis nick ...

tiew lei lar ... hampalang sapu .... age 18 to 40 ... must be female :lol: :lol: B)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Feb 21 2005, 14:12
i used to wish for fleshy, cute, beautiful big eyes, sweet eyes, C cup, long hair gal
but since when i started to use tis nick ...

tiew lei lar ... hampalang sapu .... age 18 to 40 ... must be female :lol: :lol: B)
fat ass, pork chop, starfruit face......oso sapu...???

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Okie looking but if good looking or charming then it's a bonus lor.. Taller than me by a head...
Erm.. Well built... Not so fat or skinny... Just slim and atheletic built hopefully...
A smile that can melt my heart...

That's on the looks department but internal...
Have to be loyal, honest, caring, understanding, compromising, kind hearted & so on.... I guess that's about it...

:lol: