gti88

Anticlockwise

Nov 30, 2003
looks very nice! especially those rims~!!
but not rotary powered :( %*&#^@*%^#$%

gti88

Originally posted by djlv_vtec@Jan 21 2005, 04:52
Nick,
what engine do u think in this FD engine bay???
SR??
SR20det mate ! ;) :lol:

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
hmm i think is rb20 engine..
coz if rb26..it looks bigger...hard to tell
lol..

phat7

May 21, 2004
My opinions come biased as i cannot understand why one wants to rob the identity of a particular marque.

gti88

Originally posted by Erix7@Jan 21 2005, 13:09
hmm i think is rb20 engine..
coz if rb26..it looks bigger...hard to tell
lol..
errr .. its an SR20det dude. Not an RB.

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
thinking about it, as the sr or rb the least , could it be applied here if the spare rotary engine couldn't be obtain if the engine gone kaput?

is this a forgive-able act RE enthusiast?

phat7

May 21, 2004
Originally posted by delimaputih@Jan 21 2005, 18:09
thinking about it, as the sr or rb the least , could it be applied here if the spare rotary engine couldn't be obtain if the engine gone kaput?

is this a forgive-able act RE enthusiast?
Blasphemy!!!

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Car wise its not my cup of tea... I like my car clean...on the engine there is a number of people in the us that run their RX on V-8....although I dont think that is an option for us here in Malaysia (dunno bout japan though)...I would think that most rx lovers would think its a blasphemy (as mention by our dear friend phat7 ;) )...but than again maybe the owner got tired of rotaries after changing his 20th engine :unsure:

The Marketplace Latest

ello sifus..
i just convert my auto satria 1.6 to lsd (40%) gearbox, put some power plug cable, and exedy type s racing clucth... what is ur best suggestions for my exhaust system and my budget is unlimited. my exhaust system is still stock.. thank you..