5- engine service & tuning
6- exhaust joining
7- JPJ inspection

Package price : RM4,700

Optionals
8- Timing belt, hydraulic tensional & bearing
9- oil seals x4
estimate budget : RM500

if the BT is manual then i worth to go for it ... cus jpj approval i also need 500 liaw for my case..1.5 to 1.6, auto to manual, color change

optional items try to get urself .,. may b cheaper a bit .. i get it myself .. but make sure u got the original timing belt .. thanks

no offense.. own opinion only

i'd say worth it => h.cut + transplant labour + jpj
hell, i did mine at 5.5 k man!...

the labour is set for a certain range for sure, change or not change it depends on u only de :)

coz he is goin to pasang everything from one engine to another engine bay ma... price is around that lor... for BT auto :) but dunno la... if only can have a deep inside puspakom... coz by that u really can save up a lot there... baka yaru r...

btw... make sure u remind them bout wiring.... else u will have a nice great headache later with ur fuses.... they get fried like ikan goreng sebatang by sebatang ones... coz if they rush and simply reattach those wire... u will get ur money wasted there.. evne if they can't get it as clean or organize... just try to pursuade them to do it better (buy them nasi ayam + nescafe ais )... bet this can ones...

ok la dat price...engine,labour charge,parts,jpj puspakom...
if wan murah somemore just do it urself...no labour charge right!!heehehe

go for it

Optionals
8- Timing belt, hydraulic tensional & bearing
9- oil seals x4
estimate budget : RM500

for me it's not optional...it's a must...cuz the engine already taken out, it's much more easier to changed and cost less...