DSC00288-1.jpg

1 st car 1998 Kancil 660 M
2nd car 2001 Kancil 850 M
3rd car 2002 Kelisa 1000 M
4rd car 2004 Wira 1600 A
5th car 2005 Wish 1800 A

1 car at a time.

wishlist

end 2007 - Impreza WRX version 9 2.5L (motorimage)

rcrossz7 said:
wishlist

end 2007 - Impreza WRX version 9 2.5L (motorimage)

aiks...V9 got 2.5L a?....if not mistaken, my V9 is 2.0cc....hv to check 1st....the 2.5 is sti?

PocRoc, you always go to Darussalam don't you?
Coz I spotted your car lots of times there if not mistaken
Hehehe...

huakenny said:
aiks...V9 got 2.5L a?....if not mistaken, my V9 is 2.0cc....hv to check 1st....the 2.5 is sti?
Singapore n US market got their WRX or WRX STi with 2.5L engine. Can't remember the SG motormagazine I read few months back.
The review is promising. Coz I dont think I can take care the STi, WRX is gud enuf. Lag problem is no more, as early as 1800rpm.

But yes in M'sia the V9 grey import is still 2.0 JDM, wether WRX or WRX STi

alien said:
'

eh, poc, saw the other day outside segi college,
wearing sunglasses..tat's you?
~bergaya wo.. :X-:

yakah...hahaha...went to my friends tea party,i'm his guarantor so his mom ask me to go see his lecturer's...du you knoe this girl by 'denise'? i think she's hot =P

Invisible said:
PocRoc, you always go to Darussalam don't you?
Coz I spotted your car lots of times there if not mistaken
Hehehe...

Either darus or silva....come join in laaa.....i dunno who is who but u all see my car...adeh~

haha..
apa nak buat, who doesnt recognise ur car..
denise? no idea, but i'll find out.. kekeke..

the prelude got the 4wd steering right......its kinda wierd but cool also..heh

this pocketrocket car everytime in 1U wan ma...... ;P

satria_95 said:
Post all your car pics here. Then I can recognize y'all. When I see y'all on the road, I'll chase y'all down and horn the heckz out of y'all. When y'all look at me, I'll bring out my dim sum basket that has the word, "zth dude, wanna go dim sum?"
hahahahaha

u really gila dim sum