WelCum Newbies.....!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
so good la...... continue tok kok lo.... so wat is the topic to tok first... Planta n WD40 we dunno one wo.... mind u explaint to us?? hehhee

siao lah u.....

pills that good for ur car(NSX) lah......& my car oso......ehehhee :lol: coz is old car....ehehehe :lol:

wat ever lah...as long as its car nia lah.......
anti rust pills for radiator, gain power pills...........many more.....

Ahahahaha...VIGRA for Cars??!!!!!..got any Tonkat Ali fluid for Cars too???....kekekeke :P :P :D :lol:

TOK KOK TOK KOK!!!!!! :P :D :lol:

Ahahahaha...VIGRA for Cars??!!!!!..got any Tonkat Ali fluid for Cars too???....kekekeke :P :P :D :lol:

TOK KOK TOK KOK!!!!!! :P :D :lol:

wat tok kok..... ;)
http://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s009.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s009_2.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s009_3.gif

how bout this...for radiator..... <_<

this is for cooling ;)
http://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s010.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s010_2.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s010_3.gif

nah tonkat ali for car..... http://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s013.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s013_i04.gif

this is great for ur cars kuku jiao...ehehehe :lol:
http://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s006.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s006_2.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s006_3.gif

Vodka, these stuff will b arrive into Mlayasia by end of these month or after NYC.....u wan onot, can make bookin 1st......juz contact me lah.....

this is for NA cars...
http://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s003.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s003_2.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s003_3.gif

this is for turbo car...
http://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s004.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s004_2.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s004_3.gif

Vigra for ur car, Fuel Power Booster.....
http://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s002.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s002_2.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s001_3.gifhttp://www.gzox.com/products/gigas/img/s001_4.gif

this is for Electronic Connector......
http://www.gzox.com/products/prospec/img/s014.jpghttp://www.gzox.com/products/prospec/img/s014_2.jpg