weird sound in high speed

t4kak0

Anyone here facing this following problem before?

Well,my seg 101 has weird sound while reaching 170-180kmh..I think de sound came out from front tyre sound..the sound was like repeating consistanly ..isit my drive shaft prob??or my tyre inch prob?????thx for help here..

what sound? describe abit... tik tik sound or tak tak sound or what?

er...is like DDDDRrreeeekkkkKKkkk den stop a while (around 1 sec i think) then come again n agian...in car feel like everything is alright..vibration won't too serious..juts outside the car(fron wheel) part there..i not yet have a look on it cuz no time...thanks for helping..

p/s: last time this thing never happen before..even reach 180kmh

hmm.. never encountered that problem before, so not sure.. only sound i hear at high speed is my windscreen... every once in a while got "tak"...."tak"..... like that... dont think its a big problem though

ic..but i didnt face this prob ..haaha..nvm..thx for replying ..
Anyone knows what's wrong on my car?? =(

ooo... u drive so fast. dont drive 110kmj. when u not drive exceed this limit... ada bunyi ka..../ dont angry aaaa..

but the thing is last time nvr happen this prob b4 ler..sigh...