Weird noise from proton wira

gill_yap

hie guys/ girls.
i am new here. hope u guys and girls can help me out with his problem. I am driving a 1.3 proton wira standard. Actually i the car does not give me any problem so far. i been driving for 5 years. now the only problem i have is my car seem to have a weird noise from behind the passenger seat. Don know wht kind of noise it is? when my car goes at around 90 km, there's a weird noise behind the passenger seat. my guessing is, is it the noise can cause by the door visor?where the wind can enter into the back seat which cause the noise? The sound feel very iritating. Hope u guys or girls can help me to tell me the problem. Thank you

Gill Yap

erm.. wat kinda of noise izzit??? lik wind blowing in wo eeekk...eeekkk.. sound...
cos mine also got sound when brake.. cos my rear drum brake got prob.. cos tat time i buy new then go drift wit handbrake.. hehhehe.. so now i think de brake not equal... heheh.. then i found out sumtime absorb spoil also will cos sound... depend wat sound... try record n post it here..
hehehe

thanks for the reply yap. err i dunno anything about car actually just know how to drive onli hehe. actually i dun think is my suspension and break cause whetver i drive until 90km, there's something like wind blowing in behind the back miror causing the sound 'klek klek'. but i certainly sure that it won't be my break and suspension cause my mechanic have alrealdy check. Do you think it's cause by the rubber near the side of our proton car or the door visor? anyway thanks for your reply yap.

erm.. how long is ur car then... if u hear blowing sound can cause by wisor also... i add visor then de wind blow then it create a turbin air flow.. cos min id those visor curve in geh.. if ur car is old mayb rubber prob... proton car de door rubber tak tahan one.. easy melt ... hehehehe...

ok.. de pic below is two pic of de slot back of clarion player...
http://img90.echo.cx/my.php?image=image0454tw.jpg
tis one is wit de connector...
http://img90.echo.cx/my.php?image=image0447ei.jpg
tis one is witout de connector.. canu c there is one extra kaki... but de connector no wire connected on it..

below is de pic of de green wire from my amp to connect to my player.. tis pic show tat de green wire connected to my kenwood player.. but if i put my clarion where de green wire from my amp connect to de clarion player???
http://img90.echo.cx/my.php?image=image0427nu.jpg

below is de pic of my clarion player tat i wan change it in to..
http://img90.echo.cx/my.php?image=image0469fu.jpg

i saw de kenwood manual.. it say de green wire from de amp is power control... but clarion where is de power control should b connected?