righto.. happy boosting then greedy fella 

Havent ler...that why get a T28 play play first
Next future when I rebuilt engine...only Aim for BIG TURBO...
Taiko ... the S15 spec R original is 223 whp with 0.8 bar...??
Coz... I just recheck the hypertune...saw one s15 tune by Onward Motorsport...
stock is 223whp and after 1.1bar..can get 257whp :)
I hope my car 0.5/0.6bar can get above 200whp...
SDF..you are right... I am such a greedy guy![]()
Well, hypertune magazine is consider the outstanding automotive magazine in malaysia compare to others... However, there are lotsa claim that are not reliable... I've also seen Putra EVO with 500bhp... But I know the owner... the owner also laugh...
Well, back to ur case, it's not how much u can boost... It's how much power ur engine can take.... In this case, U're aiming for 200+WHP.
Well, with a high compression engine... It is possible. As long as u retard the ignition sufficient to take the boost and fuel sufficient to prevent premature combustion... Then, 0.7bars should be able to achieve 200WHP. But u can start learning wether ur turbo can produce that kind of horses...
BTW, i thought u've rebuilt ur engine with forgies..?
Got time, come Cheras call me TT. We'll talk about it... But tt on u...
Thanks for your info..bro :rolleyes: (Next time If my car inside hypertune.. I will call that guy write my car HUGE HP TOO
)Then in reality... I dont feel wanna race :dancing:

OH !!Nowonder sometimes I saw few car from hypertune having HUGE HP !! But...they are BIG DIFFERENT HP IN REALITY !!Thanks for your info..bro :rolleyes: (Next time If my car inside hypertune.. I will call that guy write my car HUGE HP TOO
)Then in reality... I dont feel wanna race :dancing:
Bro.. I feel like wanna get a wastegate with 0.6bar or 0.7bar spring... But... I got few info from my fren...they advice me get a 0.5bar spring first... if wanna boost up...only get a boost controller...
My CR ratio is 11:5:1 and put 1.5mm metal gasket ad...:wavey:
Havent Rebuilt my engine yet.. I will rebuilt it by next year... and only changing force piston
I only got time at night .. If you free at night.. We go yamcha ....I spent you a western food !![]()
Aceh.. All the while u were saying put wiseco la this la that la...
I thought u rebuilt ur engine already..
Haiz... Well, why want post picture in Magz leh..? And purposely want to show high horsepower but in reality, it's the other way round... U driving a celica, if u see a DC2 B18CRtiong u.. sure lari one... But magz post high high HP, but lose to a B18C... Paiseh la...
Ur friend is right about the wastegate. Like I said much much earlier, when I post u the link on the tial wastegate with different force spring... please check again... U kept asking the same question..
Night time is ok. But western food ka... Dowan lar.. TT is ok...

lowest boost = 7psi (0.5bar)
highest boost = 28psi (2bar) without boost controller
If you run an electronic boost controller.. the wastegate will alter according to the preset level.
is it ok i used wsgte turbosmart 38mm at 0.5bar?
Haha !! not the time to rebuilt engine first la... economic drop..saham drop...
Ya..Agree... Haha !! that why my target is to BEAT those DC 2 ... especially a DC5 Type R...
ok.. I will let you know.. TT hmm.. I think near kepong there... coz i always hang out there :wavey:
TT? where ?
cheras?got what nice place ^__^?

Okok ~SDF Master :handkiss:
Oh ya... the wastepipe/screamer pipe use stainless steel pipe or white pipe to custom it ?
the pipe have to make it face floor ?![]()
No need sifu sdf to answer these questions..
1) in terms of material properties, both material also can use. In terms of cosmetic purpose, sure go for stainless steel la. In terms of availability, can find kah, 38mm white steel pipe n the elbow for orientation n routing purpose(eqv 1.5in)? In terms of durability, white steel can last n stainlesscsteel won't. After burning hot, stainless steel looks more sports with the rainbow shading like titanium. In terms of price, it's not the material.. It's the workmanship. So, may not differs alot.
2) ur question not stated clearly. Anyway, if u r asking where should the end/opening of the external wastepipe be, should provide clearance to avoid hitting it on the floor/street humps. If u r asking where should it point to, u point to ur hood, one time bukak paint all peel off... Point it to compressor, spoil within 2 days, point to radiator, cooling efficiency kurang. Radiator also damage.. Point it to floor, no damage caused... Justify...
Wadever material u gonna use, wherever u pointing, make sure u ketuk pipe end kemek abit. Else not so noisy like u wanted... Hehe...

Ok !Taiko !! GREAT EXPLAINATION !! :wavey:
I will go for stainless pipe for screamer pipe ... then point floor better...
I love the noisy sound :D Bro..how to make the wastepipe LOUDEST ?
The sound getting loudest.. I will getting syok !!
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/hilary33/cimg3.jpg
bro..the waste pipe to floor..can make about 2-3ft right ? Oh ya.my fren advice me to make the wastepipe before to the floor ..make like whisper size (from big size to small size)..... ?? coz the sound more garang ??
YouTube- 180sx screamer pipe
view this youtune...the sound damn nice :wavey:
Can... Longer of course more sound. Also more restriction... But 0.5-0.6 bar, not so much exhaust coming out la... Can la... If u see ur boost meter creeping, then u know there's too much restriction...

Maybe Merry Christmas coming soon ^^