Wasted Cefiro a31 RB20DET

hahhhhaah....cicak, the small boy don't any better laaa....let it go man.

guys, you should see Lyzardlaki dori with his company van,I tell you.......

Not many can dori in an auto butLyzardlaki did in his stock auto A31! Take that! hahahahaha

oh devious i luv u..!!

when can i get a chances to ride in ur so-called 'sunny' la dei?

jun auto..car is in repairing process

LyzardLaki...i didn't mean it that way la. why so negative/childish? i meant as in repairing the car.... i'd have to buy and try to fabricate it myself so if any damage is done..i wouldn't be smiling. that's why i said summore can smile...guess that you don't have to work for your money just yet...also, i broke my leg and my arm back in 1996...it's now fine. i wasn't trying to be funny but when i saw the pics with the car in that state.. assumptions are the mother of all Fu** ups. so don't assume. first thing that went through my mind was where's the owner....then when i saw what you wrote below the pic "that's me...." afterthat only i thought wether if there were any structural damage to the car or not...

anything more??

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Mar 2 2005, 14:46
ya...dat's my car...
y? got any problems with it?

haiyah..fyi, dat accident happen while im avoiding sohai's car lah..
on d way to sic track carnival 2 participate...
no luck..masuk longkang instead of event...haih..

y smiling, as long as u live n get out without injuries, u smile lah!
car can repair, if leg broke can repair? apa la..

stop being rude lah saying this fella terer lah, this fella not lah...
after all..my sign below is direct link to the car domain page..
So its ur cefiro at the workshop. I did my insurance claim after an accident at the same workshop. Were u on full bucket seat and racing harness? My head was saved by my full buckets from hitting the side windows. Judging from the pictures u were very fortunate to escape unscratched.

I agree wif u coz car can repair coz money can find. If kaki tempang where can look for spare parts. Kedai potong dont sell kaki manusia. Glad that ur fine. Accidents happen.

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Mar 2 2005, 14:46
ya...dat's my car...
y? got any problems with it?

haiyah..fyi, dat accident happen while im avoiding sohai's car lah..
on d way to sic track carnival 2 participate...
no luck..masuk longkang instead of event...haih..

y smiling, as long as u live n get out without injuries, u smile lah!
car can repair, if leg broke can repair? apa la..

stop being rude lah saying this fella terer lah, this fella not lah...
after all..my sign below is direct link to the car domain page..
LyzardLaki,
next time force the sohai's car masuk longkang , not yours :lol:

must be a painful experience for you. Agree with you that we shall felt lucky and happen that you can walk away from that accident with just minor scratch.

Originally posted by differ+Feb 24 2005, 02:15 -->
QUOTE (differ @ Feb 24 2005, 02:15 )
--QuoteBegin-ch1ck3n
@Feb 23 2005, 22:51
wat lar so stupid ... car already cun the rims wowwww advan yummy ( how much aaa ) ..hmm but 2 lar dont drift if u not terrer

who taking about drifting? u talking to who? who said he not terror?

pls refrain making a statement like dat...read throughly be4 asking me.. :D

hmm, whatever it is... drifting on public roads? i mean, there are like cars and buses carrying innocent chidren plying the Genting route...

not all ppl will react calm and cool when they see a car drifiting along them. don't la endanger others.

i know you are "terrer" but accidents do happen... [/b][/quote]
u trying to say i drift..?
:unsure: i wish i could...no 1 teach me oh...
u can ar..?i beg to differ from others..
i was jz simply defending Lyzardlaki ;)
i read it on drift.com n dis story was quite long ago...
then again i shall not continue this arguement..!!
btw lyzard how's ur car..?
restored edi..?

my car ah...

shouldnt be long now since kawtim with adjuster many times...
damn K*rn*a...
now insurance approved but the still i have to take out my own money coz approve little oni..tiuu!!

maybe in 1 - 2 months my car will be out lah...

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Mar 7 2005, 08:59
my car ah...

shouldnt be long now since kawtim with adjuster many times...
damn K*rn*a...
now insurance approved but the still i have to take out my own money coz approve little oni..tiuu!!

maybe in 1 - 2 months my car will be out lah...
Replaced Cefiro of fixed the crashed one?

so i guess ur drifting dayz are over pal... for the next 2-3 months that is....