Warning

stormlcc

Sorry for off topic, but this seller actually pissed me off a lot today....just wanna warn you guys not to trust this bastard...

His name is abuzainyismail, phone number : 019-375 2633. I made a deal with him to buy his sport rims and the transaction is today, confirmed with him one week ago and double and triple confirmed we will meet in KL for the transaction today. I went down from GENTING HIGHLANDS ('cause I work there) to KL early in the morning so I can finish the transaction ASAP 'cause I still need to work today. I called him directly, and THEN he told me he made a deal with his brother for the rims and he can't change the deal already. He did not respect our agreement and is very irresponsible for his actions.

I wouldn't be so pissed off if he called me earlier to say that he made the deal with his brother so I wouldn't have to go all the way to KL, and the freaking traffic jams, and wasting my money and time.

Just be careful of this guy, he might change his nickname, so I also posted his phone number

hi there....relex lah bro....anyway how is your car...may be one day go yam cha ok.....

take care

how come he can relax, if u r on his situation then you will know. after all the way to kl from genting, and the seller just said he couldn't make it, after agreement have been made. what kind of person is that? <_< this seller should be avoided ! :angry:

I'll be so damn lucky if got customer like u la bro.. Hmm, damn alot of ppl booked than suddenly don't want to collect item and sometimes I call suddenly dont want to pickup (no need to mention name lar)... Chill out, maybe you will get better wheels one fine day.. ;)

yeah dude...pissed off wf such seller...and some buyer...many r ASS@$#%

met wf some b4...wat can do?jt take it easy... ;)

cool bro.. me also pernah kena tipu .... be careful! B)

same wit me alsola bro..last week already booked 1 pioneer cd player wit one of the forummer..then yeterday when i called him n juz i mentioned i'm the guy who booked his player then he juz cancel my call..wut a unresponsible person is't..if not to sell juz inform us nice-nicela..then we will understand his situation..rite guys..

PEACE NO WAR

These fellas will never come up in life! Dont wish too much on having their own business in the future! :angry:

Bro!!! Any wanted pic ar???he he jus kid la...Bro!! take it easy!! but its not easy to say calm down i know...after went down from the cool place n having a sauna in KL then he told u tat wat ur dream is gone...danm sad ..any way foget it la...once experienced thi no next lo...

GREZT RACING

fOUNDER SPEAKING !!!! :P

chill man.... :)

Its hard to forgive but forget it la.. not worth a brain cell to think of him la. Just chill up in genting for awhile and enjoy the cold air to loosen up a lil.

Cheers