Wanted!!!

clement

[
QUOTE]anyone wanna let go or got source for Ae92/101/111 fully adjustable absorber pls Pm me your absorber brand, condition and your price.
Only fully adjustable(hi-lo,soft-hard) pls.
= ITEM FOUND

1.5 way LSD for ae101
anyone got this item?
pm me your price

huahahaahahhaahhaaaa .... slow slow cari lorr .. next event long way to go ... still got time maaa . huahahaahahahaaa ... driving fast is dangerous laa weiiiii .. hehehe

QiW said:
huahahaahahhaahhaaaa .... slow slow cari lorr .. next event long way to go ... still got time maaa . huahahaahahahaaa ... driving fast is dangerous laa weiiiii .. hehehe

where got.... safety maa...
hahahaha

clement said:
where got.... safety maa...
hahahaha

Get a custome set mar, make it short stroke.....
Comfortability still acceptable and sure satisfied with the peformance.

EG9 said:
Get a custome set mar, make it short stroke.....
Comfortability still acceptable and sure satisfied with the peformance.

hmmmmm ... how come sounds so familiar one aahh ????
this custom set .... the shop near pandan indah one issit ??? heheeheehehee

clement ... can try this customised set oso ma ... they are quite ok what ... but price different story laa .. huaahahahahahahahaa

QiW said:
hmmmmm ... how come sounds so familiar one aahh ????
this custom set .... the shop near pandan indah one issit ??? heheeheehehee

clement ... can try this customised set oso ma ... they are quite ok what ... but price different story laa .. huaahahahahahahahaa

Yes yes, at Pandan Indah.

I just revalve mine and make it short stroke-Like TRD short stroke coilover. (revalve the damper for track usage only)
Change front spring to 7kg and rear 4.5kg.
Nice setting, very very big different from previous setting.

Quite surprise that it's not that bumpy on street and still have some level of confortability.

i got 1 set GAB Adj but no soft hard. only hi/lo
Malaysian GAB ....
Still got Warranty for 4 months - RM1400 Firm!

Item based on 1st come 1st basis...

Can pm me if you interested.. item is my fren owned... not mine.

Of Topic :
I Have 2 set Rear Abs with spring for sell too...

1) Blue colour Tokico Japan KG/MM Short Stroke + coils = RM300 a pair
2) GAB Japan + Coils = RM120 a pair ( condition still can use ) Very keras!

n0th1n said:
pandan indah? where the shop? what name lorrr. tell us taiko

So obvious mar.....

TITAN mar.....no other custom peformance absorber shop at Pandah indah lor.

EG9 said:
Yes yes, at Pandan Indah.

I just revalve mine and make it short stroke-Like TRD short stroke coilover. (revalve the damper for track usage only)
Change front spring to 7kg and rear 4.5kg.
Nice setting, very very big different from previous setting.

Quite surprise that it's not that bumpy on street and still have some level of confortability.

JIC can be revalve back aaa...
oil seal yes got spare parts...
how bout the abs revalve...need to change parts ooo what ? got spare parts aaa ?

chinozie said:
JIC can be revalve back aaa...
oil seal yes got spare parts...
how bout the abs revalve...need to change parts ooo what ? got spare parts aaa ?

Look for RS1 at Kepong. They do revalve all kind of adjustable coilover. Components part of coz not ori JIC lar...maybe u can ask them to set softer.
TITAN won't revalve other brand absorber. Hehehee...WHy? I donno..have to ask Richard the Boss.

TITAN mar.....no other custom peformance absorber shop at Pandah indah lor.
[/QUOTE]

my car tune by scrap yard la chu, hahahahahaha
brand new expensive..

Ray said:
i got 1 set GAB Adj but no soft hard. only hi/lo
Malaysian GAB ....
Still got Warranty for 4 months - RM1400 Firm!

Item based on 1st come 1st basis...

Can pm me if you interested.. item is my fren owned... not mine.

Of Topic :
I Have 2 set Rear Abs with spring for sell too...

1) Blue colour Tokico Japan KG/MM Short Stroke + coils = RM300 a pair
2) GAB Japan + Coils = RM120 a pair ( condition still can use ) Very keras!

i want fully adjustable bro

EG9 said:
SOrry ..off topic abit.

Alo Tok Guru QiW, you selling a set of 15" rim izzit?
What brand?

offset 38?

aiyooo ... this rim i tot wanna simpan use for event only one .. but found another set of rims liauuu ... surely tak ngam u one laa .. JRD laa !!! hhahaahahaaa

My SS GAB that service by RS1 is giving me squeeking and click-clock sound after using for only 3 months (pasang right b4 CNY). Anyone can tell me RS1's location and contact no. and who shall i refer to for this quality disappointed matter?
I bought this set from one of the very powerful-engine's friend and according to him he has misplaced the receipt.

yup .. receipt gone liauu .. cannot find oso .. but i believe i oso told u to put on the GABs ASAP coz that time still under warranty maa .. but u chose to let time slide and after dunno how many months u pasang .. die laa .. how to go claim ppl even with receipt laa ????

anyways .. if u still wanna go look for RS One .. its along jalan kepong .. heading towards sg buloh/kepong .. u will pass a maybank on your left after jinjang junction .. its in the row of shops behind that maybank laaaaa .. u can try your luck see lorrr ..

Tks... i suppose this is quality issue and not warranty issue. They should be able to trace their job no. from their sticker on the strut.
If they refuse to fix the problem it mean they are not honour or faith enough to face their problem.
Do you have their contact no.?

i might have their name card somewhere laaaa .. have to cari again laaa .. hahaahahahaa ... wait wait abit again laaa ... :p

Write your reply...