WANTED! Type R Distributor!

ace79

Looking for Type R distributor, prolly wired for OBD1 ( since most Type R distributors are for OBD2 ) to replace the current Type R distributor in my car ( which is starting to give the car that boxer engine sound, lasted only 10 months! fu(k!! ) Pls PM me, yah!

last week my friend bought it from mun lee. RM750 :mouth_closed:
exchange with failure distributer summore...
gud luck.

DC VTEC said:
last week my friend bought it from mun lee. RM750 :mouth_closed:
exchange with failure distributer summore...
gud luck.
sh!t, 750 plus exchange? i bought mine from SS Racing for 420 last time ( plus rewire for OBD1!!! ) might try hattech - v's route, and saving up cash for a brand new distributor, prolly be Type R lah ( as Type R's distributor internals, dunno which part ) is stronger than standard's. but a new B16A dist is about RM1300!! Type R : RM 1800? :confused_smile:

i got one obd2 type R distributor ,
they are $350 ,

call me if you want ,

019 2309162 ,

thanks ,

coolblue said:
i got one obd2 type R distributor ,
they are $350 ,

call me if you want ,

019 2309162 ,

thanks ,

will contact u as soon as possible, location bro? what's the mileage on the dist anyway?

Write your reply...