wanted: cb23 engine

BEan

Oct 12, 2004
Klang
www.devoteesofcharade.com
looking for cb23 engine.must be in good running condition.no excessive oil consumption.no white smoke.must be from espri.don't want from aura n g11 cb23 engine.very old already.so if anyone have it n want to sell or donate it to me,please pm or call or sms me at 0122209610 bean.:shades_smile:

auragtti

Sep 4, 2004
Dier mau pakai 2 enjin sekali kat kete dier laaaaa...................hehehehehehe....kihkihkihkihkih....................

Cabuttttttttttt.............................

charadetop

Dec 29, 2006
- D i a b l o - said:
Go find someone who's converting their Espri lah (hint hint)
i saw one CB23 in Batu Caves halfcut shop,one of the halfcut near Jian Hang.

checkkitout
woi diablo!!!dont be so rude fucker!!u thing that u know it all huh!!!fuck u!!

amadbing

Jan 10, 2006
charadetop said:
woi diablo!!!dont be so rude fucker!!u thing that u know it all huh!!!fuck u!!

tu pon blh kate rude....
nak perang lagi ker???

- D i a b l o -

Sep 27, 2005
bosstrain.blogspot.com
hehehe let him be.I think somehow I figured who might said this things.

anyway,Bean any luck on searching the engine?
I did a total overhaul on my CB23 motor.It runs really well now not to mention I also bought a new Aisan carb to go along with it too.

Cost me around 2.5k.pricey but we can work on the price.My mech charged me quite high but I'm a happy person because its a job well done.

Now with max economy drive,i can hit 500km+ with full tank,14sec flat 0-100km and I've hit 165-170kmh before with the new engine during a slope downhill.At a straightline,140-150 is achievable now without too much work.

contact me if you want to sembang - 0176549647 - Amir
or msn ([email protected]) or ym (amir_heehee)

BEan

Oct 12, 2004
Klang
www.devoteesofcharade.com
found one already.i don't send my car to the mech anymore.too expensive.i'm planning on cleaning the engine,change piston ring,crankshaft bearing and camshaft bearing.then all the seals.

DarkHelmet

Apr 20, 2005
Hi Bean,

Where did you find the engine? I am looking for the 1.3 Espri engine, with manual gearbox preferably.

cerek_deto

Mar 16, 2006
DarkHelmet said:
Hi Bean,

Where did you find the engine? I am looking for the 1.3 Espri engine, with manual gearbox preferably.
i can find u that engine...call me 0132519702 airpull

cerek_deto

Mar 16, 2006
DarkHelmet said:
Hi Bean,

i can find u that engine...call me 0132519702 airpull

Dear friends, got aynone knows which shops in klang valley that removes sandblast on windsreens? What i want is professional job done... thanks everyone...