honda city - service

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

pdguy

guys,
any city users here ? pls respond or advice me pls .....

sending for service there wat type of black oil that they use ? i thought want use fully syntetic from first service ! any advice here ? and is it ok to use fully syntetic here :shades_smile:

pls read and giv some tips here ........... thanks in advance !

lolx...for my opinion.....take bek go to honda thr....
alll thing tat got problem and need service oso will settle for u aledi

yesh surely im taking to honda coz under waranty maa .... my concern only the engine oil ? wat type there are using and i wana use fully syntetic ! thanks

for free service/maintenance...it will use MINERAL oil .....
wah like that liao loh ....... that y they call it free service :(
i think i will buy a fully syntetic oil n bring back the free mineral oil n use it in other car ! so any good syntetic oil for recomendations ? ........ thanks