want to modified kelisa

fakhrul

kepada expert expert sekelian, I'm planning to buy one standard kelisa and modify it... of course turbo lah. My friend just bought 1 with L7 engine... waaaaa... powerfull laaa.....
any opinion,
1. how much it will cost to bolt L7?? I heard kat johor murah betul ke??
2. any body knows workshop around kl area can do??

since ur fren oledi hv one L7 n u wish to convert to tat as well...y dun directly ask ur fren for direct response? n ur fren might hv better contact/fren to introduce...

my2cent

problem is my friend bougth the car aledi modified by the previous owner... he just buy and drive....
any body please help......

i also wan to mod my kelisa. :)

can anyone tell me where to get good deal for drop in knn?

thank you

to get great deal of knn filter... in zth market place got ...

n to modify kelisa.. we got discussion of it in kelisaclub.com tq.. see u there

hahaha.. this is interesting topic ler..
I think my friend do this before.. perhaps you could contact him and ask..
he has 15-20 years working on engine transplant..
just make a call contact him.. 016-9955875 (Ah Kit)...

Cheers ~~~ Hope could help you guys.. :D

aledi called the pomen... waaaaa.... L7 punya halfcut 7k ++ tak masuk upah pasang wooooo.... mati looooooooo

ai.....how fast u expect ur car to fly? safety comes 1st before talk bout speed...

since Kelisa is so 'light'....it is not so save to put in turbo engine....u will lost control mostly if u dunno how to control it...

if really wan safety n reliable, try to opt for a 2nd hand turbo ride. i.e. Stralet Gt. 1.3T

my2cent

not to say light is no good, actually its good too, at least not consume so much petrol ma, but the technology for the safety feature available for most car,kelisa don have it,the mpst basic is the abs, kelisa don't have it.
But ur point about getting a bigger n safer ride i do agreed!

I drove my friends kelisa aledi, best la ada turbo...... bukan nak laju laju sangat, just for fun... ada pish pish maaaa...
kalau tak dapat kelisa turbo any car below than 1.3 turbo pun i dont mind, asalkan ada pish pish.. he he....
anybody want to sell??

Write your reply...