W124 corner

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
If u maintain the original look the car will look more classy....though i have converted my 260E to Masterpiece edition...but when looking at the original 260E look, the looked classic and rare.....my five pounds opinion.

Ignorex

Oct 2, 2006
hehehe... ur right!!! nowadays, hard to see 230 e original... all convert..

Ignorex

Oct 2, 2006
aiyo.. late la u reply here...

i bought oledi

new head lamp
signal
bonet
hood

dashboard how much?
abs how much?

what item u have? pm me ur list include price..

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005

ALEXi

Aug 9, 2005
Kay Eel
ignorex, how much you bought for your pair of new headlight? it cost me RM900 for a pair of headlight with signal. reasonably?

Ignorex

Oct 2, 2006
ya ya ya.. rm900 lor... me pokai oledi.. very mahal lor this benz item..

ALEXi

Aug 9, 2005
Kay Eel
well,pay for it's quality for me i think reasonable. I bought 190e half year after i own my 124.both doesn't let me down. happy with them

ALEXi

Aug 9, 2005
Kay Eel
Good Morning, Since i'm in Uk now.... yup,rather get a benz than buying some food, but that's not practical...

ALEXi

Aug 9, 2005
Kay Eel
Just curious to know, did any W124 owner mod their ECU or add bolt on kit like haltech or whatsoever?

Ignorex

Oct 2, 2006
ALEXi said:
Just curious to know, did any W124 owner mod their ECU or add bolt on kit like haltech or whatsoever?
w124 what year? aku tak pernah dgr pon..

ALEXi

Aug 9, 2005
Kay Eel
"W124 was the internal chassis-designation for the 1986 to 1995 version of the Mercedes-Benz E-Class. The W124 models replaced the W123 models after 1985 and were superseded by the W210 E-Class after 1995"(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/W124)

ALEXi

Aug 9, 2005
Kay Eel
it's depends on what type of spare parts you're looking for. a lot of owner are breaking their car to sell part by part because the return is higher than selling the car in 1 piece. and most of them is original. performance part not much,beside you want to buy 190e 2.5 16v for 6~7k in pound and shipping it back to malaysia then i might be able to help,that's not include shipping and document fees but you can go to www.shippingtomalaysia.com and give em an email and ask bout it

Unveiled at the shores of Lake Como in northern Italy, the stylishly Italianized Z4 roadster had its sheets pulled off to reveal the BMW Zagato...