VR4 absorber

Chassis and Wheels

VR4 absorber

LancerGSR_Pendekz

VR4 front absorber + VR4 spring , suitable for wira, satria n putra.. ( 1.3, 1.5, 1.6, 1.8 ) dah injek,new servis .. my price RM250 wanna nego, just give me a call :biggrin:

it's better than 1.6 oem absorber, it made for high performent car..
Reson to sell = upgrade to adjustable
no liking..good condition.. used for 4month..

interested? PM, call/sms NIK 012 3131 045
:biggrin:

PRICE DROP.. RM200..

is it for mit galant VR4 or for satria??

i want for VR4 galant..

ehaab said:
is it for mit galant VR4 or for satria??

i want for VR4 galant..

it ori from mitsu VR4 one.. its modified to fit in to wira,satri or putra..

if u want the ori for VR4 car, can't la.. i cut the strutla.. it sort strut one.

dude..i wan la but now no money ahhaha!!..really interested man..if can last till CNY then ill sure buy..im still student..so no gaji wan..heheh izit better than stock gti???

boosook said:
dude..i wan la but now no money ahhaha!!..really interested man..if can last till CNY then ill sure buy..im still student..so no gaji wan..heheh izit better than stock gti???

thanks bro..ahaks.. i'm also a student.. offcoz la better than oem type one.. VR4 japan made..used for 2.0 car.. :biggrin:

hahaha..ok ok see if i can get my cash...trying to kumpul now...hahaha!!..u sure can tahan lasak ah/??..dun suddently driving the thing terkeluar i die la..hahaha

boosook said:
hahaha..ok ok see if i can get my cash...trying to kumpul now...hahaha!!..u sure can tahan lasak ah/??..dun suddently driving the thing terkeluar i die la..hahaha

just call me la bro.. i can give u special price..sure tahan lasak one.. ralli spec.ahaks.. VR4 absorber + VR4 Spring.. perfectly mod for proton..cannot kluar ma, i used for 4 months, nutting happen. cheers :biggrin:

hahaha ok ok...wats the best price u can give??...im trying to sell my headlamp now also..but no customer la..hahah...

hi, wira ab 1.3 can fit but it good or not...or to hard...coz right know i'm using 4G91 one & rear Integra...fell not matching laaa when take corner.... if good can you pm me your lowers price thank..

oldskolboyz said:
hi, wira ab 1.3 can fit but it good or not...or to hard...coz right know i'm using 4G91 one & rear Integra...fell not matching laaa when take corner.... if good can you pm me your lowers price thank..

bro, u got pm..

what is best price you can give?
where's your location?
sure can fit in satria 1.6 model?

interested...pm me....