Viper alarm sound module..

Interior and Cockpit

Viper alarm sound module..

allen_AR60

I've one viper sound module for sale.It has three different sounds 1.viper arm/viper disarm,2.system on/system off,3. german language(don understand).It's damn cool when your can talk.The module can go with all kind of alarms.letting go at RM200.loc. subang/sunway.call or sms at 0165648015.thankz..

i think got version is got japanese sound one right ? not this model ??

any korea version?
sorry, is it a used or brand new item?

bro...pm me the best best price....
can jus connect in to normal buzzer?

can anyone tell me where to get a voice module wif JAPANESE.. ENGLISH.. language..
or anyone have any second one for sale.. PM plzz... thx

looking viper module which got japanese girl voice speak in english or japan language..got or not?

looking for french/ cantonese or hindi version preferably in a deep male voice...got ah???

my fren 1 was 'bla bla bla viper active up'
unlock time was 'bla bla bla viper deactive up'
old model 1 the sound more rough
the 'bla bla bla' i dont understand what it talkin about
kekekeke
is it same as this type ?

DR78 said:
looking for french/ cantonese or hindi version preferably in a deep male voice...got ah???

alsolooking for deep mail voice verrsion,
preferbly of hakka/hokkien version.. got arr???

hahaha...jk

wfhan said:

alsolooking for deep mail voice verrsion,
preferbly of hakka/hokkien version.. got arr???

hahaha...jk

hahaha brother....you should ask for the voice module that can record yer own voice
you want to @$5#$@!$% what also can
if you record 'da ngo lar,pan !' then i'm sure yer car sure habis liao
kekekekek
jkjk

i wan da japanese voice module.. anyone have plz PM me...