vios owners..sell your vios and buy this lambo...if u want to tiong...u know what

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
can use this lambo to tiong people....who complain that they always kena tiong...and smoke the people who tiong them.....

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
car is cheep but road tax..will kill u

mindrunner

Apr 14, 2005
blue_hippo said:
car is cheep but road tax..will kill u
Just called the guy .... According to him , he can arrange loan 50 % and road tax 1 tahun maybe around 15 K .... :biggrin:

Kereta more the 10 yrs old ready lah.

and_t

Apr 28, 2005
Not only road tax will kill you.

If the car got any problem, u might need to spend "a new bmw" or more to get it fixed!!!

btw...y only vios owner, y not city, swift, jazz and others car model tat is below rm100K?? even celica/supra/evo/etc also can afford right??

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
rm15k for one year roadtax..insuran le? sure expensive...die la

mindrunner

Apr 14, 2005
But the other cars in the page looks interesting .... hmmm

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Damn! That's a Diablo. You'll probably break a leg and an arm trying to drive that around town. But that's if the road tax and maintenance don't kill you first.

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
mindrunner said:
Just called the guy .... According to him , he can arrange loan 50 % and road tax 1 tahun maybe around 15 K .... :biggrin:

Kereta more the 10 yrs old ready lah.
so...it really is RM75k huh ? seriously if i have the money i'd buy it (if 75k la). At least i can brag about owning a diablo hahaha. And i would even drive it without insurance/roadtax and hopefully wont encounter any roadblock hehe

links

May 26, 2004
one rear muffler already cost you rm$30k.....also not to scratch the PPG paint.......all parts are expensive....

I only dare to buy if i have rm$200k spare cash....pay $75k for the car the keep the rest for petrol,roadtax,insurance and maintanance...maybe can last 1 year...then sell the car and go pokkai... :P

Hi all,

I need some point and advise from all the seniors , sempais and gurus around here regarding 4g93 NA conrod. I already got few names in mind but second or third opinion might help me to clarify my decision .

What brand and price for good/ best aftermarket performance conrod that is lightweight for 4g93 NA so far.

thanks guys :rolleyes: