Vandalising Thread In ZTH

satria
what better way for a fat guy to die than to die drowning in a shark fin soup...summore HK's shark fin soup ahhahahahahaha....

satria_95 said:
Satanic,
Woi... why you spray over my post! ! ! ! I ask HK gangster drown you in shark fin abalone soup ar! hehehehe But then..... HAHAHA Let's vandalize it some more! hehe

ky69,
Dude, chill and have some laughter ler. :) Really, if you think about it, it's not worth to get angry over those kind of people who wants to sell or buy things their own way. I'm sure your life is worth a lot more than that so let's just have fun, laugh, smile and let's graffiti a bit, yeah? hehehe :)
i tot u're now a religious man? hahaha

ky69 said:
Do u guys ever notice nowadays some of Junior member vandalising thread in ZTH?I mean some of them not all.
I have notice in Marketplace section got few member selling stuff
Some of them didn't post pic or contact no.Just write what he is selling that's all.
Some have the price,some don't and when i pm them ask for viewing and where are they from.They just ignore it and they reply ITEM HAVE BEEN BOOK or SOLD and sell to who who in just 1 to 2 days
Some of them post the price damm high better buy a new 1 and their stuff selling like hotcakes just in few days
I really want to know the WHO WHO bought that stuff.Does he view the item before?because seller didn't have contact is totally mystery and the seller vanished for life and he didn't post any thread forever.

2.)Some of junior member,i think they watch too much of fast and the furious,initial d and play video games like Need For Speed underground.Posting thread beware on the road.1 little monster will eat ur car up.Some of them wrote he is turbo killer,big cc car killer.Don't mimpi alot
If u are damm good post some pic of ur car and urself in ZTH.If u are embrass to post pic.Write ur car model,color and car no plate so that some of ZTH member could try ur skill or avoid ur killer car

If ZTH moderator feel like this thread is not suitable please delete it

ky69
dude, u have a bad day issit?
cheer up!

LanEvo8 u do publicity for me ar?Telling ZTH member i am frequent visitor at Hatyai.

I know some of junior member damm action said how good is their driving skill.They win EVO,Integra,skyline with their underpower car.When i said race with them.They answer me engine not in tip-top condition this and that.Then i said "OK".How bout i sit ur car and i pay for your petrol fees.They answer me "my car in bad condition".That's mean their just a BULLS**T talker.

zephyr3d said:
i tot u're now a religious man? hahaha
Dude, I am ma. Well, not 100% religious but on the way there la. Hopefully can make it there. hehe There's some things which are serious challenges. hehe

Satanic,
haha Tell me about it la. But heck, in all case, I don't wanna die in any way. haha

ky69,
My driving skills, even Keichi Tsuchiya can't get close. Well, maybe about 30 inches from my car while going sideways but that's about it. I don't even need to look in my mirror to see where is he. And Michael Shoemaker? Aiya.... he drive F1 car good only la. Ask him come to the roads la. See who is better. My satria 1.0 DOHC 1991 can whack him anytime.

hahahaha

???? since when got satria 1.0 leh????
aiya SHOE MAKER ony mar he drive fiat 600 sure can win larlol

kelvio,
Wei... cannot simply say like that wan ar... my satria 1.0 DOHC (Darn Overly Hard Cock) will take-away (ta pao) Michael Shoemaker anytime ar. Don't simply say my car ar. Come la, I drag with you. 10 big macs and 10 coney dogs. See who can finish faster. hahaha

i use bicycle lar satria_95, my bicycle got Nos u know.... i press, then fly

wah satria 10 bigmac and 10 conydogs arrr
my record was ony 4burgers

bicycle got NOS hahaha Natural Oxside System (kentut/fart) arrr hahahahajkjkj

U know that guy tell me the most funniest part is his Proton Saga is 1986.I ask him what so special about Proton Saga 1986?He said because Proton Saga built in 1986 is the best setup in Proton department.Using Racing Parts.His mechanic tell him u take good care of ur engine because this engine car win alot of turbo car.He and his mechanic abit "SIAO" (gila-gila) about Initial D.Initial D is Toyota Trueno AE86 not Proton Saga 1986.This mechanic want to secure his business said until like that.Really a crap mechanic.