Valentine's Day...

This guy spend total Rm54k.Just for a "YES".This guy is rich.After this "YES'.Dunno he spent how many K for his wedding.Maybe just go for wedding registration only.Because all the money spent on the billboard and ring.

satria_95,
cool man.............. afterall whether woman wants young guy or not is also none of our business. hehe........... but to us, i think we all would prefer a young and pretty gal if got chance larr. haha.........................
Dude,
I'm all cool. Just woke up half way in the night, and was passing time before I become sleepy again so I thought I'd just post what I posted. haha It actually doesn't matter to me who chooses who because the only thing that matters to me is who chooses me or who I choose. hehe

news flash teet teet teettt

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/2/15/nation/20336463&sec=nation
a 26 years old Account Exec (David) spend RM54K for his 24 years old businesswomen (should be businesslady lah :biggrin:) girl friend (Kelly) for a YES.

PS: How much can an Account Exec earn for a month? Account really that good?

If my son ask me for RM54K for this, I'll bring him out for a smoke, and tell him, "Son, it's time for you to learn something about 'investment'.
Look, here is the deal. I'll give you RM1000 for that proposal, if you manage to get a YES from her, you are allow to stay in the family, else you need to move out. And, if you can make her say YES without paying a penny, you will be the Head of Finance in the company. AND, if you can get her to say YES and bring you RM54K, I'll make you Chairman for the family business!"

Dude,
I'm all cool. Just woke up half way in the night, and was passing time before I become sleepy again so I thought I'd just post what I posted. haha It actually doesn't matter to me who chooses who because the only thing that matters to me is who chooses me or who I choose. hehe

yeah. if young and pretty gal choose us then we are farking high man!
haha..............

a 26 years old Account Exec (David) spend RM54K for his 24 years old businesswomen (should be businesslady lah :biggrin:) girl friend (Kelly) for a YES.

If my son ask me for RM54K for this, I'll bring him out for a smoke, and tell him, "Son, it's time for you to learn something about 'investment'.
Look, here is the deal. I'll give you RM1000 for that proposal, if you manage to get a YES from her, you are allow to stay in the family, else you need to move out. And, if you can make her say YES without paying a penny, you will be the Head of Finance in the company. AND, if you can get her to say YES and bring you RM54K, I'll make you Chairman for the family business!"

i think it should be another way around for this scenario.
the businesslady's mum told her, "if u can make him propose to u with RM54k cash then it means u can open a new shop at Pavilion. but if he could spend rm54k on sth to propose to u then u worth rm54k inside his heart, interms of market value u worth Rm0 cozs u didnt get any cash back."
the boss of the guy told him "u are a super spender! u fired! acc exec should be stingy not super spender.":hmmmm:

acc ex.. not those kira kira accountant..his r in advert agencies..look for clients for de company if i not mistaken... dats wut my lec told me lasttime la.. n for de billboard.. since he is de fella dat always meet ppls... so.. its not hard to obtain de billboard just for 1 day..n 40k.. i think dats de normal price la..but de actual price mayb less den dat..cuz its just a 1 day thing..n its a hot place.. so how come he can get it easily? other big company cant gET?n de news make it like he is so damn lucky can get it for de valentine's eve...de power of contacts..

To him 40K is afortable as he show his love to his future wife...
this Ad is 1 of to remember every one ... not only to his wife but everone use that road and show that Ad....
to him & some ladies this is romantic

as to alot of us it is expensive maybe alot of us cant even save 40K in a year... as we waste alot money in car & Etc....

:adore: wah..you got this offer from ur papa b4 ar?keke...

Good one bro..... :tee:

now he is paying rm54k to propose to her.
wat will his dad says?

"son. u dissappointed me." then the dad got heart attack.

If RM40k to rent one billboard per month. If he get the business for the company, surely got commission mah, same like selling cars.

So let's say if prime area the rate is higher, the commission is higher. Mana tahu he super salesman/sales executive can get so many deals in a month, you say his gaji how much leh.

Can spend RM54k on a wedding proposal, his bank account surely way more money than RM54k la.

use credit card. hehe...........
swap credit card and pay slowly.
or else he get a personal loan perhaps. as long as not get from ah long.

hope that there is a follow up on how much they spend for their wedding and honeymoon.

anyone did a background search on David and Kelly? :biggrin:

so he didn't actually spend RM40K, maybe just the printing and installation fee.

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/3669/kellytaneliwillyoumarryfv2.jpg

and the ads will stay for a month, not day.

it says is his family line business marr.........
rm40k is market price.
but father and son no need kira. haha................
so its free larr.

Billboard ads company all very rich.Because i do accounts for 1 company call SPECTRUM also do billboard.Damm kaya

de story weird abit...at de newspaper.. he said.. look at this weird advert.. n she was thinkin dat its another his creations.. but in here.. it wrote there.. she saw de billboard herself.. so.............