V8 Supercars

quixeric

got some photo to share here, from brisbane

http://www.kodakgallery.com/I.jsp?c=bhwxepe.cgthvofm&x=0&y=-g4e3h9

just click on the photo to get in, need not register. :shades_smile:

at least its a short drive to gold coast...when i was in a small city in NSW, i need 5 hours drive to sydney n melbourne!!! talk about boring....

anyway, how does holden fair this year compare to ford??

ongteckweng said:
at least its a short drive to gold coast...when i was in a small city in NSW, i need 5 hours drive to sydney n melbourne!!! talk about boring....

anyway, how does holden fair this year compare to ford??

Brisbane to Gold Coast is 70km..... Not bad compare to yours..... wat country side is that? Studying that time??

Lennon said:
Brisbane to Gold Coast is 70km..... Not bad compare to yours..... wat country side is that? Studying that time??
its wagga wagga...so-called NSW largest inland city...:biggrin:
but to me, its like kampung..lol
yeah...studying...from 2000 to 2003...

ongteckweng said:
its wagga wagga...so-called NSW largest inland city...:biggrin:
but to me, its like kampung..lol
yeah...studying...from 2000 to 2003...

Wagga-Wagga?? I bet you'll find one village in Africa called Wagga-Wagga too..:_: jk jk Brisbane is good enuff to kill my two years time......

yea to gold coast is not that far, took 1hr train to reach thre, went to surfers paradise and indulge myself into the big waves. its pretty nice thre, bikini girls is everywhre and booze is everywhre. going to cairns soon yay
btw i dunno about the standings of holden vs ford, i jus went thre to look see look see only.

interesting.... that reminds me of my time in Melbourne...
wonderful place as well. although it's pretty far away from brisbane. :)

Melbourne is a place for rich kids where they have so much money to buy GTR, S2000, not to mention, Rx7s :)

wonder if i got chance to go back that place again....

how i wish... some day ... some day....

V8 supercars huh mm.... V8=Rotary Ownage :P

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=7478425524329074458&q=%22V8PushrodMullet+Ownage%22+playable%3Atrue

interesting video, yea i bet rotary engine is much more lighter than those v8 engine.

yea i've been to melb, been to phillip island whre thre track is too haha but didnt see or do anything thre except see penguins haha