Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

Cars for sale

Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

sparkdean

closed

sorry all frnz,hve to close it coz not doing it anymore.:biggrin:

bro..give me ur best price for dc5 type R, dc2 type R, silvia s15.
interested here and is all these car in highest specs ? where you import the casr from ?
pm me asap..thx

what do you mean complete document? singapore cars?
Custom will kacau one wor. my friend kena before. whole car gone le.

or can use as malaysia car one? then good.

bro, u using local ap? yr car prices r way below market...pls convince.

Bro pls pm me the price for integra r and silvia s15
Is that Singapore car?

pm me silvia s15, impreza sti v8.
details of deal as well.
thanks.

bro pm me too for evo 7,bmwe46 and s15..want to know on the physics on how this works as well??

bro. questions...

1. since we are using cash, wouldnt the authority i.e income tax, would be delighted to interfere?
2. what if, upon getting the car, we are not satisfied with it i.e condition?

Hi there, can you please explain to me the process of the import? I need a quote for skyline gtr34 and Evo8/Evo8MR. And where about are you?
Thanks a lot.

Cash means we arrange loan ourselves? Pm me.

Re: Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

Totally legal with complete document.

So if I were to buy 'Honda eg/ek hatchback & sedan: rm25k':

A. Government taxes:
1. Excise Duty (first RM7,000 x 25%) = RM1,250
2. Import Duty (140%) = RM7,000
3. Sales Tax (10%) = RM500
Total = RM13,750

B. Approval Permit (AP) = RM5,000

C. Logistics + Your Profit Margin = RM6,250

Grand Total = RM25,000

Few enquiries:
1. AP usually will be given to buyer in photocopied form. How do buyers ensure that an original copy exists?
2. The rough estimates above were done based on a purchase price of RM5,000. Is there an EG/EK, hatchback or sedan, on sale in Singapore for Ringgit Malaysia 5,000?

Wah liao.

Ever since the G announced the revised NAP, when people were busy 'discussing' the ELV, I've been busy checking out the abolishment of the AP system by 2015.

I anticipate that all the towkays and Datuks who have hundreds if not thousands of AP allocations annually must have been s-c-r-a-m-b-l-i-n-g overtime to finish their APs and make do with whatever little profit that they can get from the APs.

Before, an AP might cost you RM50,000, later it'll cost nothing. Don't know what kind of mechanism will replace AP, but if there is any little window of opportunity to get a cheap performance car, then...

This might be the automotive equivalent of a gold rush.

sparkdean, check for me Honda S2000.

sparkdean,

PM me too the price for S2000

03 or later, price/condition more important than ap1 or 2

haha
u know our big Gov work rite.last time they say nex year no AP then latest they say 2015,it is not possible in year 2014 they say will continue till 2020.haha
or they will change AP to smthng which will still b the same.
ok bout honda s2000 i got stock
but can i know ap1 or ap2 and which year bro?

No, no, I think this one is for real.

The G have been pressured by their ASEAN counterparts for too long already. Summore, no more Rafidah Aziz to pick a fight with them.

So unless Malaysia wants to get out of ASEAN, and join errr... the African nations, we will have to abide by the rule.

Open AP will be terminated by 2015. Franchise AP (for non-used cars) by 2020. After 2015, you have money oso, you cannot import used cars.

What the G will do is charge RM10k for each Open AP, and from that proceeds, they'll create a fund to help those towkays/Datuks/Napoleons with a used car business to venture into a different automotive branch. Help us better :listen:

But starting 1 January 2010, import duty from AFTA countries will be 0%?

Does that apply to imported used cars? Or only new cars? If it applies for used cars, better I wait.

Interested in AP1. AP2 cannot rev to 9,000rpm izzit?

bummp

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

sorry bit bz now,will reply 2nte k.