Used Altis 1.8G or used Camry 2.0?

flybuster

Hello bros.... if u were me, you would choose Camry 2.0 02'/03' or Altis 04'?? Both are around RM70k.
difficult to decide which one to choose.......
I am looking forward for either 1 of them, so could somebody give me some advices before I feel regret afterwards. TQ!

altis for middle age ... who love speed and bring chiq out camry for family....but i will choose altis for sure... handling wise:rock:

Camry handling is quite good especially on high speed. Choose the camry as it will be more comfortable also

if u alone daily use for more than 100km per day, i prefer u use altis....or
u just use the car parking 9am to 5pm at car park....weekend go out with family..
carmy if better comfortable......

:rofl:

actually easy...ask yourself...what you want to achieve by buying these vehicle..wanna use stock?..small upgrade...VIP look...engine swap...it depend on u...:driver:

With that kind of money, I may choose E46.
If only this 2 can choose, I may choose Altis. Cause I not like Camry look, and it look so call uncle car!

it's subjective to your liking of the car.
both car running cost don't varied that much.
anyhow, i myself personally will choose altis.... donno why.

keith,
altis = sporty ?? i think if sporty, should be the VIOS TRD sportivo right??
.this i think still is very subjective to personal view.. :)

which model camry? The trianglish one that looks like a chinese coffin or the old boxy one? Between the three, I like the older boxy Camry. That's built pretty well and it's very comfy without looking awful. Altis looks good if you fill the wheel arch with 17" OZ rims but is not as comfy as Altis.

keith,

VIOS TRD sportivo look very aggressive at exterior. But interior KNS la....

for me go for altis first. but if u choose latest model camry go for cmry la. heheheheh..:burnout::burnout:

keith,

ya la, there is only 2 model to choose as title, so, only altis sporty look lo......lol

choose neither of them..go for Altezza...:listen: good in terms of performance, handling, comfort..etc...price...around RM70k at least...

For Sporty : Altis
For Save Environment : Altis (Fuel less to use)
For Luxury : Camry
For Long term : Camry (In future you will become uncle like me)
For Maintanence : Altis slight cheaper than Camry
For pick up : Altis
For gf : Ask her
For Now : better altis (bcos now fuel price is increase)
For Future : Better buy a new car
For children : Camry (More safety)
For Family : Camry
For Proud : Camry
For Speed : Camry (win on topspeed)
For 0-100m : Altis

For yourself : ??????? How i know? Ask yourself lah:driver: hahaha..... some times think too much also is problem. follow ur sense to choose it. I like toyota, just like this no other reason bcos i like it.