Looking For

Urgent: 4G91 / 4G92 / 4G93 engine kosong/Halfcut

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Hi all,

I'm looking for the (4G91 / 4G92 / 4G93 engine kosong/Halfcut). due to the current 4G92 engine not in good condition.

now either i'm changing whole halfcut put in 4G91 or getting 4G92 replace engine kosong or upgrade to 4G93NA to my car.

Please advise all the sifu and PM me your price if you have the engine.

Very Apperciate.

iswara204

4g93 h/c

tkk said:
Hi all,

I'm looking for the (4G91 / 4G92 / 4G93 engine kosong/Halfcut). due to the current 4G92 engine not in good condition.

now either i'm changing whole halfcut put in 4G91 or getting 4G92 replace engine kosong or upgrade to 4G93NA to my car.

Please advise all the sifu and PM me your price if you have the engine.

Very Apperciate.

bro,
got 4g93 halfcut 1..
call 0126618685 or pm me...

cheerzz

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
iswara204 said:
bro,
got 4g93 halfcut 1..
call 0126618685 or pm me...

cheerzz
got my PM. Thanks,

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
lampakia said:
i got what u r looking for..call me at 016 2225542
Please PM to me. i'm not in town now.

Hi everybody!!!! I would like to ask from you guys experts whether where can I buy the passo fog light which is bright and good quality........ as i am currently now using the passo bodykit with the included fog light..... but the fog light is extremely lousssssy.... anybody here is using passo bodykit as well have change their fog light to a better one..... please guide me where can i buy it from? i am from kl...... i noe sunway there have a lot of shops such as redzone.... can u guys tell...