upgrade 4G15

hahah i am telling you...
YOU WANTS TO MOD 4g15 engine?
please state your budget 1st. hehehe
then.. speaking is easier for you.. lol
those pnp/re-bore/crank-piston bla bla changing.. cost not cheap also leh.. heheh

cannot leh....16v head campur 12v head....even size also not same..

but yet change 1.6 stroke kit maybe increase your performance...maybe PNP..too

i see i see.....so 1.6 can fit into our stock 1.5 efi lah.....coz i hv seen b4 in 1 wira 1.5 stock enjine change efi magnifol then with turbo.......hehe...i will try it...

putting turbo ..around 3.8k t0 5k
changing stroker kit 1.6 to 1.5 1k...
you want remain NA or turbo

everything can be done if money not a problem..

thanx guys clarifying me bout the waja crank mod.i was told needed to mod the crank a bit to fot in 4g13/15.for me i will stick to n.a.if i am using the carb, 1.5 carb enuff for me or i need to swap to other larger type?

waja crank has 2 batches...there is one plug n play one n another one hafta mod a bit...

hehe onli u can determine whether the 1.5 carb is enuff 4 u o not...if not, fish out a coupla hundred bucks n carik a dcnf or dgv weber....not enuff go DCOE...

waja crank has 2 batches...there is one plug n play one n another one hafta mod a bit...

hehe onli u can determine whether the 1.5 carb is enuff 4 u o not...if not, fish out a coupla hundred bucks n carik a dcnf or dgv weber....not enuff go DCOE...

go for higher comp piston such as mivec piston + pnp + twin weber .. can drag with standard gsr for 300m.. yummy..

mivec piston is bout 81mm rite? sure ar can fit...cylinder walls so thin d....i measured b4 n u wont have much of a wall with an 81mm piston...77-78mm oledi pushing d limit..

guys standard 1.3 piston what size ah?...sorry if its a stupid question

i have seen in mags that there is a specially designed crank for 4g15 which will increase displacement to 1.6,have any1 moded waja crank to be fitted in 4g15? When displacement upgraded change ur fuel system to F.I

those cranks u mention both same-same one....hafta throw in waja pistons 2....if not ori pistons will whack engine head edi...fuel system? dunneed upgrade...

i think i gonna to do NA....coz turbo maintainance fee so high.....

i think i gonna to do NA...coz turbo maintainance fee so high....

maintenance cost for a turbo car is no that high...if u got your service done regularly and u drive reasonably, maintenance ok.if u drive na car insanely fast all the time and never maintain the car well also gonna result of high maintenance due to repairs and overhauls.it's up to the owner imho..:_: