Updates on my 3TC powered Mazda 808

Waaaahhhh! Very nice! I noticed your strip out the dash and replace it with zinc panels? I wanted to do that with plastic panels.

What color you paint it? Diamond Blue?

Does the stock T series radiator works for turbo application?

Are you still using leaf springs?

Are you using T50 gearbox and LSD axles?

Anyway i think the exhaust turbo manifold a little crude. The air straight flow out and crash left and right. I think if you weld it about 45 degrees for the 4 primaries would be better. And the turbo flange in the middle, rather than between 1 and 2. I mean could be better made. But if it works then it works lor. hehehe.

Hope to see more of this craziness.!:shades_smile:

Its Calsonic Radiator 2 cores radiator.
Leaf springs will be replaced with 4 Links soon
Its not a T50 gearbox and its 31 splines axle.
Well, i did some study on the manifold and this is the easiest one to fabricate. forget to mention that i fabricate all the parts. the only thing that came with toyota is Block, Head and internals. The rest is all done by CHB

From the weldings, i can see that its all DIY. Just that i think it can be better made. But thats just me la. No offence.

31 splines axle is from levin? Or some other car? What gearbox u use other than T50? W series?

I thought the radiator was stock, because the stop side is similar to the regular T series ones.

Anyway is it gonna turn into a drag car or multi use?

chb: great effort! must be damn satisfying end of d day when u're riding it rite? ;)

U're customizing the parts rite? i mean, i assume parts for these rides are like dino bones... scarce and very hard to find? mine sharing with us how much u've already spent?

hmm... how much i spend ah?? countless already... as long as i can archieve my goal, i'll do it..