Under Overhead. (North South Highway..) KLIA to Bt 3/KL/Ipoh

momoca

Dun get caught .. Keep you RM300 in your pocket .. or better yet,
treat me !! wahahha

Latest Speed trap at ELITE Hi-way Just installed 1 week ( 17 /07/07).

Pix taken today 25/7 Driving from KLIA to Bt 3/KL/Ipoh .

SURE kena... coming down sloop, kap chai also more then that 90KM ...eh

Digital Camera Speed trap unlimited shot until HD full 300GB...ha!

Effective range 300m or less...:driver:

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w228/momoca01/Elite.jpg

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w228/momoca01/Elite1.jpg

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w228/momoca01/Elite2.jpg

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w228/momoca01/Elite3.jpg

i doubt it's for monitoring purpose because there is 3 cameras in a row (refer pic elite2) and they are spaces out just about the same distance of a width of a lane. the usual monitoring ones are either 1 camera placed high up a pole or those wide angle cameras..

whatever it is... thanks for sharing, momoca

yeah... i think de same also cuz monitoring they will place 1 high up..

thz for sharing, i just passed by last weekend, but didn't notice its 90km/h... i think i got bustard.... :(

Just passby yesterday when coming back from Gemas..
Indeed there is 3 camera there and it will be like LDP...
When ever they like they will do monitoring but whenever they are in bad mood... hehehehe... spped trap comes....candid camera...smile!!

Oh, must be real careful when using that highway.
momoca, thanks for the info.

hehe i got bustard too...around 4.45am..there's a roadblock at putrajaya interchange while i was on my way to klia..huhu better becareful guys...

"Safety of customers remains our top priority. As such, the PLUS expressways are equipped with various safety features to ensure travelers enjoy safer and more convenient journey:-

Surveillance Cameras

PLUS has the highest CCTV equipment installed in the industry. Equipped with 1,377 Closed Circuit TV (CCTV) with 24-hour recording capacity, they are installed at strategic locations including the toll plazas and along the mainline. PLUS is already in discussion with the relevant Government agencies on the provision of surveillance cameras at RSAs/Lay-bys."
Source: http://www.plus.com.my/News/newnews9.asp

thx for the info! will be going to LCCT next week, lucky me. heheh

ill drive at 30km/h, ill reach LCCT the next day maybe..hahaha

thx for the info! will be going to LCCT next week, lucky me. heheh

ill drive at 30km/h, ill reach LCCT the next day maybe..hahaha

Hahaha.. i will be there midnight tonight...actually that stupid road speed limit is really too low for that road...
Later died not of accident but bored till die...:driver: