Ultra Racing bars

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 29 2005, 22:23
Hm... early april still ok la... i still around here in the first week, second week balik rumah di :lol:
[snapback]852042[/snapback]​

grexer: no prob man.... i'll go look for it ... me balik kampung oso during early april..... now having exams....after this hols .....

lawrence: the coll looks nice from outside but its full of shit in the inside not structurally ... but the system of education n other stuffs. B) <_<

hmm... ok... no comment on that :P
anyway, sure you'll enjoy the Ultra Racing strut bar once you get it :D

Originally posted by lawrencelyl@Mar 29 2005, 23:35
sure you'll enjoy the Ultra Racing strut bar once you get it :D
[snapback]852221[/snapback]​

No doubt about that :lol:

hmmm...
sounds like this product is very tempting....

lawrence : how many bars u fix...... n how much u spend on all the bars... must get a rough idea of the budget first..... :)
i m planning to fix the front strut bar n the rear onli ler... isit sufficient ...i mean isit good enuf.....

Originally posted by awsyeow@Mar 30 2005, 13:32
hmmm...
sounds like this product is very tempting....

lawrence : how many bars u fix...... n how much u spend on all the bars... must get a rough idea of the budget first..... :)
i m planning to fix the front strut bar n the rear onli ler... isit sufficient ...i mean isit good enuf.....
[snapback]853410[/snapback]​

My car is fully fixed with Ultra Racing bars. You'll get better price if you install everything in one shot :)
Fixing only front strut bar and rear strut bar will be sufficient most of the time. However, to feel more, recommended to fix fender bar and other bar as well :D

yup... fix all together.. :P
actually if u wan step by step u can fix fender and rear first. after that front, room and rear upper. u ll feel ur car more stabil and rigid.

calvin.....
i heard to fix som of the bars hav to remove side skirt isit......
if i remove the side skirt liao isit possible to fix it bac...... now duno wana fix or not if hav to remove skirt all

charming's stuff cheap???????? workmanship definitely....don't know, never been there b4, Ah Beng Workshop, bodykits can la, but others, sigh~ autogauge 2" black defi lookalike selling at 300? The one from Cheng

Hello? We ain't even talking about Charming at all. CCA is a totally different place. Please... get your things straight before commenting most of the time.

BTW, yeow, i think i gave u the wrong impression that day. Only the fender bar would require removal of side skirts ;) Unless u have ori GSR side skirts which have a seperate piece for the fender :)

Originally posted by GRexer@Apr 3 2005, 04:14
Hello? We ain't even talking about Charming at all. CCA is a totally different place. Please... get your things straight before commenting most of the time.

BTW, yeow, i think i gave u the wrong impression that day. Only the fender bar would require removal of side skirts ;) Unless u have ori GSR side skirts which have a seperate piece for the fender :)
[snapback]863477[/snapback]​

bro, ain't refering to CCA, i'm refering to the previous post, where somebody said that charming is selling ultra strut bars

okok Grexer.... thans...
i think i better go check properly first.....

thteh86......i think u r referring to my previous post. the bkt baru charming price okla.....cos i know that fella there....all the price fake wan la... u go bargain abit.....he will give u a good price but if u wana do spraying or anything that involves worakmanship ...its not recommended la.... ... anyway i onli go there for som minor minor parts ler....
yup in a way u r true... its an ah beng wshop...
n ya if i m not mistaken they r selling UR bars oso... not too sure bout that..cos i m not their salesperson or promoter :lol: :lol: ..... u can go check it out if u wan...

Charming shop sells Ultra Racing bars too...but i don't know where they get their stocks from...
Still better go directly to Melaka Ultra Racing dealer ;)

Originally posted by awsyeow@Apr 3 2005, 00:46
calvin.....
i heard to fix som of the bars hav to remove side skirt isit......
if i remove the side skirt liao isit possible to fix it bac...... now duno wana fix or not if hav to remove skirt all
[snapback]863118[/snapback]​

if install fender bar must open the side skirt, after install it then the side skirt can be install back.

Charming ain't selling under the brand Ultra Racing, theirs are ZeroOne if not mistaken, though, also made by Ultra Racing la... :lol:

Originally posted by GRexer@Apr 7 2005, 16:32
Charming ain't selling under the brand Ultra Racing, theirs are ZeroOne if not mistaken, though, also made by Ultra Racing la... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]876672[/snapback]​

zerone same with ultra racing...

Well, i am frm melaka too. I fixed my strut bars frm ah zai.
He is a very nice guy. His shop is located at duyung.

Originally posted by ja50n@Apr 10 2005, 20:45
Well, i am frm melaka too. I fixed my strut bars frm ah zai.
He is a very nice guy. His shop is located at duyung.
[snapback]884850[/snapback]​

thanks for ur support... anything u also can call me o ah zai..