Turbosmart vs Tial

Ya laa broken nipple,leaking seal hurmm wut else..lalalalallalallaa

please get back to topic, bov topic was explained fully in its own thread , if you do not have any points to it, please do not post as , muahahahhaahha , anyways im one of the earliest ones to use them , they have improved it further, works like a charm , seals was a suspect, bt it wasnt the issue, anyways , viton seals dont cause much

its the end user who determines whether its a good product, thts wht u call it review
my greddy type-r failed on me , torn , errr it costs more than half the bov's price to get it fixed
doesnt mean its a bad product , a nipple isnt a big much of a deal

ok lets get back into topic

Wahh ganas nya Jin,

kekeke bov i pakai hks ssqv, but banyak imitation already.. but quality cant imitate, i pernah boost 2bar for few month, the bov still very cun now kekeke..

suka turbosmart bov, kekeke tak tau nice tak, supersonic? if me not wrong

use Race Port 50mm...largest flowing BOV in market..

if you measure it..the dimension is actually 52mm !! they over engineered it..but still categorize is under 50mm.

:hmmmm:

how much bosch coils for using microtech LTX series??? 4 pcs. give me a lower price all bro-bro...

ada salah tempat kah..? maybe u should pm the request to the seller directly... Here is more for technical discussion ler...

This not for turbosmart or tial ke?
banyak nya off topic kekeke..
price check for bosch coil pulak
kekeke

anyway i already pasang the turbosmart ultragate to my car dy..
using dumppipe and the sound when dump to atmo is loud...
i know wastegate not create out, but the waste pipe
hehehe

This not for turbosmart or tial ke?
banyak nya off topic kekeke..
price check for bosch coil pulak
kekeke

anyway i already pasang the turbosmart ultragate to my car dy..
using dumppipe and the sound when dump to atmo is loud...
i know wastegate not create out, but the waste pipe
hehehe

what the ultragate sound ? got wrssa~~~~