Turbosmart vs Tial

tial is made in US , turbosmart is made in aussie
as design goes, i aint sure , but tial valve is a two piece design which is a disadvantage
if anyone has a cutout of the turbosmart maybe they can show it
only thing turbosmart has claimed so far is that "they flow more"

chrissyong, thats a replica unit, not original unit!

i doubt that tial is assemble in china! dont simply flam man...

hahaha... he show SiAL wastegate da... not the ori TiAL.
I sell so many units edi.. all ok one... very reliable. Spare parts also available.
Diaphragm and Spring Cup assembly also can buy edi... spring also can buy..

maybe last time tial is make in usa 100%~ if now so hard to say,why the tial got many cap ayam? must got big company got china they rite? why the turbo smart waste gate din't got cap ayam???

Bump: this one more funny~ enjoy the sial china waste gate,http://www.made-in-china.com/showroom/jinqiang8168/product-detailVeXJmLGEmpka/China-38mm-Wastegate.html

hehe dnt la fight guys , share info share info

alot of companies have moved to china already
eagle conrod, crank is made in china
brian crower cams , etc , made in china
turbonetics manifolds, made in china
msd ignition system , made in china
bosch microtech coils , made in china

its because , labour in china is cheaper , india also makes lots of oem parts currently
i bought original volvo brakepads the other day, turned it over, "made in india"
reason why there are more Tial china wastegates is because tial has a bigger market
in the mild modding scene , more ppl know the word "tial" , bt turbosmart products are slowly
picking up in terms of marketing n sales. China makes anythign that is famous n can sell
hks lot of ppl buying , they make it , ssqv lot of ppl buying, so they make it also , greddy type-s
lot of ppl like, so they make it, greddy type-r not many use it, err so they dont make it , "rugi"

hehe like that :)

as long quality control is on the US side, the products should still be good

turbosmart also have fake parts already
turbosmart manual boost controllers
turbosmart wastegate design 1

turbosmart news on the fakes
http://www.turbosmartonline.com/index.php?id=122

http://www.turbosmartonline.com/images/1036.jpg

dnt fight guys , kongsi kongsi information please

hehehe no need fight la, all also got replica ma... Tial got ppl make Fully imitation lo, outlook also same just like we see those HKS SSQV II those ma, rm150 satu biji, vs rm7xx satu biji outlook is same oledi baiii... unless go to performance shop like N1 those to buy original HKS stuff, anything happen if fake still can tear down their name ma.. if buy online some say original me also no idea...

turbosmart i saw imitation which is earlier edition of ultragate , but no words those la :):rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

soon turbosmart wastegate get hot, market also got banyak imitation of turbosmart @@@@:thefinger:

hehehe no need fight la, all also got replica ma... Tial got ppl make Fully imitation lo, outlook also same just like we see those HKS SSQV II those ma, rm150 satu biji, vs rm7xx satu biji outlook is same oledi baiii... unless go to performance shop like N1 those to buy original HKS stuff, anything happen if fake still can tear down their name ma.. if buy online some say original me also no idea...

turbosmart i saw imitation which is earlier edition of ultragate , but no words those la :):rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

soon turbosmart wastegate get hot, market also got banyak imitation of turbosmart @@@@:thefinger:

yeaps , the old design has imitations already, the new one is still new in market

hehe dnt la fight guys , share info share info

alot of companies have moved to china already
eagle conrod, crank is made in china
brian crower cams , etc , made in china
turbonetics manifolds, made in china
msd ignition system , made in china
bosch microtech coils , made in china

its because , labour in china is cheaper , india also makes lots of oem parts currently
i bought original volvo brakepads the other day, turned it over, "made in india"
reason why there are more Tial china wastegates is because tial has a bigger market
in the mild modding scene , more ppl know the word "tial" , bt turbosmart products are slowly
picking up in terms of marketing n sales. China makes anythign that is famous n can sell
hks lot of ppl buying , they make it , ssqv lot of ppl buying, so they make it also , greddy type-s
lot of ppl like, so they make it, greddy type-r not many use it, err so they dont make it , "rugi"

hehe like that :)

as long quality control is on the US side, the products should still be good

turbosmart also have fake parts already
turbosmart manual boost controllers
turbosmart wastegate design 1

turbosmart news on the fakes
http://www.turbosmartonline.com/index.php?id=122

http://www.turbosmartonline.com/images/1036.jpg

dnt fight guys , kongsi kongsi information please
microtech made in australia la..
only the coils made in china la doink!

Haih..... Dun worry.... Normally I see fight in Bollywood will end up fast and at the end of the day, nobody get hurt.

err...is on different engine,isnt that will affect the sound?

or ur both car using 2jz?:rofl:

dude, by right, rotary engines are louder... if u dont know wat u're saying.. dont insult my intelligence..

wht i believe

in same car , swap from turbosmart to tial , same spring rate , or vice versa, wouldnt make sound diff

wht makes sound diff is exhaust pressure , exhaust flow , length of dump pipe , n etc

rotary's give out alot of exhaust flow, tht is why their turbine housings are hugeee

i could be wrong

my lawn mower is the loudest la....

bring yr freaking lawn mower out.. put it beside my fc.. we see which is louder.. if yours is louder... i'll swallow the fuckin lawn mower.. if mine is louder.. u bend over, i'll drive my car up your ass

wht i believe

in same car , swap from turbosmart to tial , same spring rate , or vice versa, wouldnt make sound diff

wht makes sound diff is exhaust pressure , exhaust flow , length of dump pipe , n etc

rotary's give out alot of exhaust flow, tht is why their turbine housings are hugeee

i could be wrong

jin: really? have u taken into account the design of the diaphram springs and the angle of the flow? also, taking into account the size and volume of air of the chamber in which the air is contained by the springs? yr anus and ftzone's is the same.. infact it's also the same as mine.. let's fart.. see if it's d same sound....

OOPPSSS... must put and intelligent disclaimer : I COULD BE WRONG...

kekekekeke

bring yr freaking lawn mower out.. put it beside my fc.. we see which is louder.. if yours is louder... i'll swallow the fuckin lawn mower.. if mine is louder.. u bend over, i'll drive my car up your ass

jin: really? have u taken into account the design of the diaphram springs and the angle of the flow? also, taking into account the size and volume of air of the chamber in which the air is contained by the springs? yr anus and ftzone's is the same.. infact it's also the same as mine.. let's fart.. see if it's d same sound....

kekekekeke
blackhowling: u also got to take into consideration who's anus got loosen muscle.. u might get a bassy fart or a high treble one..

kekekekeke
blackhowling: u also got to take into consideration who's anus got loosen muscle.. u might get a bassy fart or a high treble one..

Bump: intelligent disclaimer for my above statement: i couldnt be wrong! LOLz

Also the consideration of the fart contain/combustable gasses in the fart. In this case, the unburnt combustable gasses would be methane. In the wastegate case, it it's fuel.

Also, the take in the consideration of the opening of the anus. If the muscle(spring) is liminting the opening(diaphgrame), the sound effect could be also different.

So, want loud sound on the anus... Tension your muscle abit. Wans loud sound on the wastegate, ketuk lah the hujung wastepipe abit, kasi leper...

Not only loud, u'll also achieve high frequency. Nyaringgg dan langsing...

Almost forgot.... I COULD BE WRONG...

lol u all have nice examples hehehe

back to the topic, sound doesnt matter at all
hope SDF have some nice cutout of the turbosmart since he is the closet to turbosmart sources, would like to see the diffrences

i wanted to opt to Synapse Wastegate , but bad reviews, it was a big "no" from everyone
they arent as good as their bov's

lol u all have nice examples hehehe

back to the topic, sound doesnt matter at all
hope SDF have some nice cutout of the turbosmart since he is the closet to turbosmart sources, would like to see the diffrences

i wanted to opt to Synapse Wastegate , but bad reviews, it was a big "no" from everyone
they arent as good as their bov's

Ya laa broken nipple,leaking seal hurmm wut else..lalalalallalallaa