turbo the best?!!

Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 16 2005, 23:45
Dear sifus,

why kuku chiau in the morning so hard and long wan ah?

:rolleyes:
hahaha... because u just finish dreaming julli ma... :D

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by SataniC+Feb 17 2005, 01:47 -->
QUOTE (SataniC @ Feb 17 2005, 01:47 )
--QuoteBegin-Joeker
@Feb 17 2005, 00:00
why boy got kukchiau but girl got no kukuchiau wan ah?

cos girl oredi got pu@@y....if they got kukuciao it would be called kukumiao...AHAHAHAHHAHA [/b][/quote]
This one really funny.....U the man.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Which one the best? The one which causes your engine to explode first!

really a go no where thread...but i must add that once you go turbo..you will never go back to NA. A turbo is the simplest most effective way to add more hp to your engine.

I had a MIVEC V6 b4 getting my wrx...it stinks compared to a turbo

And why do so many ppl think that maintaining a turbo is expensive? Probably because most turbo kakis buy halfcut GSR/4g93 etc and when it fails they complain about turbo failure lar this lar that lar..but the fact is that they were probably going to fail anyway and were in bad condition to start with.

I just got back from tokyo yesterday...turbo cars EVERYWERE...even thier small cars like 800cc, 1000cc are mostly turbo..its so common in japan

The main purpose of vvti etc is actually for fuel savings..not to increase power

idea of vtec is to deal with 2 driving situations (daily driving + hard driving)..saying that turbo is the best...i shall say best !!however it will only reflect to personal preference. whether a forced induction or NA.

turbo best..kepish shhh pishh pashh bomm
NA also best..prrraaaangggg

hehe :)

I just got back from tokyo yesterday...turbo cars EVERYWERE...even thier small cars like 800cc, 1000cc are mostly turbo..its so common in japan
i thought jpn now don come out new turbo car now,except evo 8.haha,coz the exhaust rule?so that supra n gtrr34,celica 3s already stop,now new sport car use supercharge or v6 only

accordracing u post this thread to justify urself..?
u drive a honda vtec...n y not u get a turbo since it is the best.?
answer dat n u already answered the ques of this thread..
seriously so many threads abt NA vs TURBO...vtec,mivec...
it all comes down to presonal preferences...
<_<

no choice to but turbo car,my parent strictly deny,they wan my car original so that cant speeding,then choose v-tec,then tell them just something save fuel technoology inside,finally they agree,if they hear the sound bush...bush...sure scare 1

Originally posted by lozo@Feb 17 2005, 17:17
idea of vtec is to deal with 2 driving situations (daily driving + hard driving)..saying that turbo is the best...i shall say best !!however it will only reflect to personal preference. whether a forced induction or NA.

turbo best..kepish shhh pishh pashh bomm
NA also best..prrraaaangggg

hehe :)
my turbo no pish pishh but prang prang sound..hehehehe

Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 17 2005, 21:11
Tok Kok sing song.
tokkok = hey joeker why stop playing with ur vase...i got a lot of vase model bla bla yak yak

singsong = negaraku...tanah tumpahnya VTEC LEV aku....rakyat hidop...